0 BASKET

Kraft C5 Envelopes 30 Pack

£2.75
5 Stars(19)
£2.75
Only available online
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Online Only*

These Kraft C5 Envelopes are ideal for popping in handmade cards, invitations, letters and other surprises for every moment. Made with high-quality card, these envelopes are lightweight and easy to write on.

This beautiful pack of pre-assembled envelopes is made with a high-quality finish that’s easy to fold or stick down. Add small, light embellishments such as bows and stamps to personalise.

Save the date, celebrate birthdays and more with these beautiful envelopes that are perfect for hiding all kinds of handcrafted surprises!

  • Size: 16.2 x 22.9cm (6.4 x 9 inches)
  • Colour: Kraft
  • 140gsm
  • Ideal for all occasions
  • Can be decorated
  • Pre-assembled

Kraft C5 Envelopes 30 Pack

*This product is only available online and not in Hobbycraft stores. Product code: 6455251000

Reviews (19)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Kraft C5 Envelopes 30 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Bought these envelopes for hand made Christmas cards and they’re really good quality.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant by The products I purchased r always what I want,. if for any reason that I buy any think else that I cant find someone will always help me
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eco friendly option for invites Great product - used for wedding invitations for a rustic ceremony
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does as needed Perfectly adequate for what I needed - correct size and well made. Does what an envelope is supposed to do!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile Really pleased with these cards ,good quality and so versatile, especially for vintage and different cards. Go really well with mdf products. I brought two different sizes at the time of purchasing, handy to have
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envelopes Brilliant quality and superb product best option for the job I needed it for
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality These Kraft envelopes were exactly what I was looking for, perfect size and amazing quality.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Perfect size and great quality. What more do you need from an envelope :)
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality envelopes I was impressed with the thickness of the envelopes, which will definitely survive the post but they do not seal easily so I have used a bit of cellotape on their for security.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely envelopes Lovely, quality and sturdy Envelopes! They are the perfect size for a5 cards and look great with my range of greeting cards. Well made, high quality and attractive product
Date published: 2021-01-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_6455251000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Kraft C5 Envelopes 30 Pack

Kraft C5 Envelopes 30 Pack

5 Stars(19)
£2.75