0 BASKET

Lilac Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

£2.20
4.5 Stars(38)
£2.20
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Wired Rose Heads could be the perfect floral decoration for your wedding or special occasion!

These sleek crisp roses are ideal for using for table decoration, wedding outfits and lots of other floral craft. All of the roses all have wire stems to keep perfect form and to allow the lower stem to be wrapped around objects to hold the correct position.

These silky roses look so real, you'll have your guests fooled into thinking they're real!

  • Stem length: 4.5cm (1.8 inches)
  • Flower head width: 3cm (1.2 inches)
  • 20 silky roses
  • Wired stem for easy positioning
  • Ideal for weddings and special occasions!

Lilac Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

Product code: 5744421002

Reviews (38)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Lilac Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very neat and petite Saw these on line loved the colour and price just what I wanted got the white and some purple Ones could have done with more colours tho I love going into hobby craft as you know if you can’t find what you want there is always a alternative To what you want
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I buy these foam roses on a regular basis for my little craft business and the flowers are just beautiful and such good quality.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and so pretty I bought these to go on our wedding cake, they are beautiful. Fairly small but work well for what we want.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I waned Perfect for making a flower headband for her school play! Super easy to wire to a headband & looks really pretty.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Lovely shape roses good quality and colour perfect
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed Brought these to make a bridesmaid headband, they were just what I needed.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I’d been looking for roses like this for ages with no luck, these were exactly the right size for my wedding diy
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my bouquets Bought these for my Bridesmaids bouquets, I made them myself using Bouquet holders and artificial flowers, I needed something to finish off the bouquet at the bottom and these were perfect!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Fab store with great quality products and great price for your money, always set out so easy to find what you need
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty flowers but the heads easily came off. Nice little flowers but when affixing their wires to other wires the heads dropped off. Pretty colours but I was demented by the time I’d carefully joined them to each other and to the leaves I also bought - every time I thought it was in place the head dropped off the flower. I was very close to putting them in the bin and giving them up as a bad job.
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_5744421002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

Pink Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

Pink Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

5 Stars(79)
£2.00   WAS £3.00
White Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

White Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

4.5 Stars(53)
£2.00   WAS £3.00
Sunflower Stem 50cm

Sunflower Stem 50cm

5 Stars(53)
£0.99
Cream Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

Cream Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

5 Stars(20)
£2.00   WAS £3.00
Cream Rose Stem 44cm

Cream Rose Stem 44cm

5 Stars(9)
£1.00

You may also like

White Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

White Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

4.5 Stars(53)
£2.00   WAS £3.00
Pink Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

Pink Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

5 Stars(79)
£2.00   WAS £3.00
Cream Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

Cream Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

5 Stars(20)
£2.00   WAS £3.00
Dark Turquoise Baby's Breath 12 Pack

Dark Turquoise Baby's Breath 12 Pack

5 Stars(7)
£2.00   WAS £3.00
Polystyrene Heart Ring 20cm

Polystyrene Heart Ring 20cm

4.5 Stars(13)
£2.70
Oasis Flower Tape 1cm x 27.5m

Oasis Flower Tape 1cm x 27.5m

4.5 Stars(56)
£3.00

Your recently viewed items