0 BASKET

MDF Wooden Ampersand 8cm

£1.10
5 Stars(16)
£1.10
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The MDF Wooden Symbol is a great start to spelling it out! This 3D symbol has been finely cut to create a smooth, serif shape with an elaborate, professional result. Paint, cover in fabric, decoupage and more, flex out your crafty side to create headings, name plates, signs and decorations to personalise your home.

The MDF bonds together well with glue and flat surfaces or can be used with glitter, stickers and stamps for a real personal touch!

  • Size: 8 cm (3.14 inches)
  • Made of MDF
  • Can be combined with other letters to create phrases and headings

MDF Wooden & Symbol 8 cm

Product code: 6145961000

Reviews (16)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
MDF Wooden Ampersand 8cm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely item! Just the right size for what we wanted! Very solid too so stands well!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Price are competitive if not cheaper. Value of product, plenty to choose from
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't forget to prep if you plan to paint After some trial and error with other letters, I discovered the best way to prepare these shapes for painting is a quick once over with a 60 grit piece of sandpaper. It breaks up the smooth surface of the front and back of the shape and allows it to take paint as nicely as the slightly textured sides. This small minute of preparation will save you a lot of time and heartache getting the perfect finish on these shapes. Otherwise this shape stands perfectly, and I'm sure would hang easily with a picture hook if so inclined.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing I'm painting these for my house and they are easy to paint and look lovely.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is great Brought a number of these MFD letters for a couple of christmas present that I am making, good quality, easy to paint. Overall worth the money, will be ordering more in the future
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fantastic I spray painted this as it looks brilliant. Very good quality too
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! This mdf letter was the perfect size to finish off my crafty project. Fab price & nice smooth finish which made it easy to paint.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I love this range! I have used this one and numbers. I left the numbers plain and painted this one! They worked really well
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal size Ideal size for any personalised DIY project. Good quality easy to paint or nice to leave as is.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great perfect size and font for project. Smooth surface too
Date published: 2018-03-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_6145961000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

MDF Wooden Ampersand 8cm

MDF Wooden Ampersand 8cm

5 Stars(16)
£1.10