0 BASKET

Metallic Silver Multi-Aperture Frame 40cm x 40cm

£13.00
4.5 Stars(11)
£13.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Display your most treasured memories with pride in this lovely Metallic Multi-Aperture Frame from Hobbycraft. This large frame features four varying sized apertures which will store and display your wonderful photographs in a beautiful collage effect! This lovely frame can also be hung either landscape or portrait to suit your display needs!

  • Frame Size: 43x43cm
  • Picture Size: 40x40cm
  • Aperture: 4 x 7x5in Apertures
  • Colour: Metallic silver
  • FSC approved wood
  • Wall Mountable. Can be hung landscape or portrait

Metallic Multi-Aperture Frame

Product code: 5905281000

Reviews (11)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Metallic Silver Multi-Aperture Frame 40cm x 40cm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Wanted a frame to match pale grey decor , this was perfect . Photos of grandchildren look great in frame.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed. Good colour. Delighted with the quality of this frame. Great price for its size. Intend to buy more in different sizes.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Perfect item, elegant and easy to use. Mine was for a gift, which was very happily received.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice frame exactly what I wanted, apart from having to cut the apertures out because i only wanted it for one picture, its spot on
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Used this to mount 4 lino prints, the mount board in this frame is very white. Unfortunately the paper I printed on (Strathmore Bristol Series 300 paper) was more on the cream side and I didn’t realise until I had finished mounting them. Never mind though, it still looks beautiful
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaged ver well When the packaging was removed one mitred corner of the frame was not finished off to a very good standard. Not able to see this of course before purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Frame Good quality and ideal for what I want to put in the frame.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I used these frames to produce a memory frame for my mum and my brother’s best friend last year. I put poems and sentiments of my brother in 3 parts and a photo in the other. They were very much apppreciated.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonnderful product I’ve just put up an exhibition with prints of my many paintings , looks fantastic and so classy.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Frame is sturdy and well made. Made in the UK which is an added bonus!
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_5905281000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items