0 BASKET

Metallic Silver Ready Mixed Shimmer Paint 300ml

£3.00
4.5 Stars(46)
£3.00
  • Silver
  • Gold
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add a splash of colour with Ready Mixed Shimmer Paint! The shimmer paints will add a metallic twist to your creative fun.

These colourful paints are perfect for crafting fantastic family projects and more, for everything from painting on paper, to colouring in mache shapes and plastic surfaces. Grab your brushes, sponges, potato shapes and more and simply get painting!

These paints are intermixable, letting your kids experiment with a wide variety of colours and shades. Add small dabs of white or black to change the shade – or add more colour to make the mix stand out a little more.

  • 300ml
  • Colour: Silver
  • Colours may stain
  • Features a shimmer finish
  • Perfect for family crafting!
  • Great for papers, canvases, wood, mache and more!

Metallic Silver Ready Mixed Shimmer Paint 300ml

Product code: 6012931001

Reviews (46)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
Metallic Silver Ready Mixed Shimmer Paint 300ml is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I found silver paint easily. Very reasonable price. Friendly and helpful staff served me at Til.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for that silvery look A great product for arts and craft projects where you need that silver look, used for my daughter's class project.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal the paint was a perfect colour and shimmered well on the ceramic stars which we also bought that day from Hobbycraft
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Christmas crafts. Loving this silver paint. With the little bit of glitter it has in it. Really brings out the Christmas crafts I am making.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Part of project......just what was needed. Daughter loved it....
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft items I buy these paints for my son so he can paint his trains, I love how they are easy to pour from the bottles and they easily wash off later when he wants to repaint something
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovley shimmer I live this paint has a lovely shimmer to it make gorgeous slime beautiful colour
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 The most perfect product for my artisanal scented candles
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product you will find Great quality. Strong colour even over black paint. Great purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed Doesn’t cover very well on wood is very thin needed to us more coats to cover for my Christmas project
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_6012931001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Kids Paint Brush Set 12 Pack

Kids Paint Brush Set 12 Pack

4.5 Stars(185)
£3.00
Mache Letter S 20cm

Mache Letter S 20cm

4.5 Stars(25)
£2.20
Kids Paint Brush Set 3 Pack

Kids Paint Brush Set 3 Pack

4.5 Stars(113)
£1.00
White Paper A4 60 Pack

White Paper A4 60 Pack

4.5 Stars(31)
£3.00
White Snow Poms 50 Pack

White Snow Poms 50 Pack

4.5 Stars(17)
£2.00

Your recently viewed items