0 BASKET

Milward Punch Pliers

£10.00
4 Stars(12)
£10.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Milward Punch Pliers give you a handy tool, perfect for making holes in soft materials. They are designed for use with leather but can also be used with a range of other fabrics.

The revolving punch pliers are a metal construction, enabling you to create holes in your material that are a set distance apart. They are ideal for using to attach press fasteners to garments, accessories, home décor and other sewing projects that require fastening additions.

  • Size: 22 cm (8.9 inches)
  • Designed for use with leather material
  • Ideal for using to attach press fasteners

Milward Punch Pliers

Product code: 6237571000

Reviews (12)

4 Stars3.8 / 5
Milward Punch Pliers is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is brilliant Wonderful service the young girl who attended me was very knowledgeable and patient. Excellent service
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s just great It’s just what I’ve been looking for I couldn’t it when I walked in and saw it p
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product does what you would expect This was a replacement for at old one. So no surprises. It is sharp and punches leather easily as is needed. A pleasure to use after my ancient stiff and blunt old model.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The leather punch worked really well for my belts which needed another notch. Great value item as well.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes altering my belts as easy as a hot knife through butter. This made making alterations to my bags and belts so easy and quick.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from multi uses Very good tool in making a model of the Globe Theatre in card
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Motton This product does not do the job properly. It seems as if the hole punch does not go through felt or even a thin foam it only leaves an impression. For the price I was very dissatisfied.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool Excellent quality tool, very versatile will be using this a lot with my craft projects.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will be returning These are meant to be able to cut through leather but couldn't manage a thin single layer of satin! They either left just an imprint on the fabric or partial cut which had to be cut using scissors. My hands were sore for 2 days after attempting to use these. What should have been a useful, simple tool proved painful and time-consuming and unfit for purpose. I will be returning these to the store.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy pliers Really good quality and very sturdy. Feel like they will last for many years to come. You have to apply quite alot of pressure but you will hear an audible click when the hole has been punched. Good value for money.
Date published: 2018-09-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_6237571000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Milward Punch Pliers

Milward Punch Pliers

4 Stars(12)
£10.00