0 BASKET

Mouseloft Panda Stitchlets

£2.50
5 Stars(21)
£2.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Panda Stitchlet design is from the Mouseloft range of cross stitch kits. These cute little cross stitch kits are quick and easy to do and great fun too. Once completed they would make a great addition to handmade cards, cushions, or as a mounted wall piece.

This fantastic counted cross stitch kit contains Aida fabric 14hpi, embroidery threads, needle and easy to follow instructions. Many other designs are available to suit your taste.

  • Fantastic counted cross stitch design kit
  • Aida fabric 14hpi
  • Embroidery threads
  • Needle
  • Full charted instructions
  • Many other stitchlet kits available
  • Caution: use needle with care

Panda Stitchlet by Mouseloft

Product code: 5728621043

Reviews (21)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Mouseloft Panda Stitchlets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sets are fab! I love these little sets…they are fab for there money which include the threads and the needle. I love them for taking away on holiday knowing I have everything needed! Also make great little gifts to put in cards :)
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful result So easy to make, took me about 2 hours to complete but was a lovely evening making my favourite animal to decorate with!!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter pack First time ever cross stitching. Nice design and easy to follow instructions.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but cute Easy pattern to follow but very small picture. Plenty of left over thread.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely and easy to follow Great little cross stitch, only reason why I have given 4 instead of 5 stars is that it was quite small to hold when doing the cross stitch.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely cross stitch First cross stitch for my 8 year old to try. He's really enjoying doing it and not too complicated for a first time. Lovely picture to do.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little project I Bought this product because my Nephew loves Pandas and I haven’t done cross stitching in years so I thought I’d give it a go. It was a great little project to get back into cross stitching with.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very simple but beautiful to attach to cards for family
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun kit for kids My daughter is 12 and she really enjoyed this little cross stitch kit. It was the first time she tried cross stitch, so just perfect
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant as a gift, I found the instructions easy to follow, the end result was very pretty, very pleased with it,
Date published: 2018-11-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_5728621043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Mouseloft Panda Stitchlets

Mouseloft Panda Stitchlets

5 Stars(21)
£2.50