0 BASKET

Natural Wooden Craft Sticks 50 Pack

£1.00
5 Stars(75)
£1.00
3 for 2 on Selected Yarns
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Craft out creative creatures and more with these Wooden Craft Sticks!

Use these crafty essentials to make all kinds of family projects! These sticks are perfect for handmade decorations and unique little characters. You can use them with glues, tapes, glitter, paint and more to let your kids make something utterly unique.

For all kinds of fun family projects, let your kids make decorations and accessories for your parties and events! There are 50 included in a pack – plenty to get you started!

  • Length: 11.5cm (4.5 inches)
  • 50 pack
  • Natural wood finish
  • Can be glued and painted
  • Great for family crafts

Natural Wooden Craft Sticks 50 Pack

Product code: 5630451001

Reviews (75)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Natural Wooden Craft Sticks 50 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought to use as acrylic paint stirrers These make great paint stirrers that you can reuse again and again. When I was a childminder, I used many of these for our versatile craft projects.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain price Bargain price for a basic necessity. I use these for mixing resin. As the stirrers cannot be reused once they have touched the resin, these are very cost-effective
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality as always Simple but use it a lot making learning games for my toddler. Love it
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lolly sticks Great for numerous things, arts and crafts with my little one, lollies, fruit pops
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mixing resin Great, 50 sticks for a reduced price of 50p :-) keep going at reducing the prices and people will shop with you more.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lollipop sticks These are great for using with arts and crafts we used them fir sticks on the puppets we made
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Wooden Craft Sticks 50 Pack The Natural Wooden Craft Sticks are ideal for making models, such as buildings.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product! Perfect for my felt toy ice lolly’s for my niece and son to play with
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is a great size for cakesicles, and very good price too.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Lolly sticks, what can I say...they’re lolly sticks!
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_, sid_5630451001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items