0 BASKET

Oasis Diamante Pins 100 Pack

£3.50
5 Stars(20)
£3.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Glisten and gleam down the aisle with these beautiful Diamante Pins from Oasis! Ideally for floral wraps and wreaths, place up to 100 pins throughout your entire piece, whether you are the beauty beneath the veil or her ambitious wedding planner.

Put a little subtle sparkle into your ideas. Simply slip the pins in and the points will do the rest! Romantic and modern, this is a simple touch for bouquets, buttonholes, corsages and more!

  • Size: 4 x 0.6cm (1.6 x 0.2 inches)
  • 100 pack
  • Ideal for bouquets, corsages and embellishments

Oasis Diamante Pins 100 Pack

Product code: 5703111000

Reviews (20)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Oasis Diamante Pins 100 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good amount in the box and look very pretty in flower arrangements.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful These pins are divine They make any flowers just look beautiful Hobby craft is the best Ordered in the morning collected in the afternoon
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is amazing I bought these products as I have started my own business and they have made a massive impact on it in a good day! My customers love the diamonds and I am certainly very happy! I love hobby craft
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks lovely really pleased I bought these diamond pins for my daughters memorial birthday Rose's. They looked beautiful. Good quality
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bouquets! Small and cute, lots in a pack too. Added to handmade bouquets and they look great
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty and functional Used to attach sequins to a styrofoam ball as the heads on the sequin pins were too small. Pretty and good price for the amount you get.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job I build remote control model aircraft (from your foamboard) and need strong pins for all sorts of procedures. Oasis Diamante Pins 100 Pack were outstanding.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job I bought these pins for a project which is now completed - I used them to hold foam board together to disguise/cover the cat litter box! They’ve added a bit of sparkle and I’ve had lots of positive comments.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamanté pins These were of good quality and looked beautiful on the ribboned stems of bouquets
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is easy to use omg these are probably the prettiest pins ive ever seen there easy to use and looks good
Date published: 2018-06-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_5703111000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items