0 BASKET

Oasis Flower Tape 1cm x 27.5m

£3.00
4.5 Stars(118)
£3.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Oasis Flower Tape joins real and artificial flower stems together with a lightweight adhesive to provide the perfect floral display. Use approximately 27.5 metres of colourfast paper, which may require some slight stretching in order to be adhesive.

Bind together wire, flowers, decorations and more in order to create gorgeous displays for a variety of occasions.

Secure, strong and versatile, this flower tape is a useful, safe and flexible way to keep control of your displays. Simply peel, tear and stick!

  • Size: 1cm x 27.5m
  • Lightweight
  • Ideal for plastic, wire and real flowers

Oasis Flower Tape 1cm x 27.5m

Product code: 5696511000

Reviews (118)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Oasis Flower Tape 1cm x 27.5m is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Unfortunately this tape isn't sticky at all and breaks easily.I would buy this brand again
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality tape at a reasonable price The floral tape is good quality and us reasonably priced
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wires were just what I needed, so glad to get them. Got everything I needed. The store is bright with lovely staff who are always ready to help. Great selection to choose from. I'm happy to go back time and time again.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to me but found it perfect for my needs Got this to wrap round wood Skewers to make stems on my paper flowers so easy to use look great just what I needed to make it easier for myself
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality tape Easy to use and is good quality for floristry using buttonholes
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I wanted Exactly what was on my list to buy. I'm new to crafting and this was just what I wanted, at a reasonable price and good quality
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described Great quality tape perfect for making flower crowns
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These products I got are great I love the products i bought they bave made my job a lot easier in a project I am doing the green tape has made items look real an stand out very easy to use
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit fiddly as too sticky Too sticky had to put ribbon on the outside to save my husbands suit getting marked Made him a corsage for wedding
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant and versatile! A very good product, that worked well for making flower headbands! Seems like it would be great for other creations too! Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-08-31
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_, sid_5696511000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Oasis Flower Tape 1cm x 27.5m

Oasis Flower Tape 1cm x 27.5m

4.5 Stars(118)
£3.00