0 BASKET

Oasis Silver Metallic Wire Stick 50g

£2.60
5 Stars(24)
£2.60
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Oasis Silver Metallic Wire Stick enables you to add style and impact to all your designs. Whether you're working on floristry, jewellery or other craft projects, this metallic wire provides a handy material that will be easy to work with for a wide range of tasks.

This is strong, malleable wire that is easy to shape yet strong enough to hold. It is 0.5mm thick, and each stick gives you 50g. It's ideal for decorative binding or adding interest to floral designs. It can also be used to make cake decorations and has a multitude of general craft uses, as well as jewellery.

There are a range of metallic wire colours available in the range.

  • Length: 25m
  • Thickness: 0.5mm
  • 50g
  • Ideal for decorative binding and floral design work
  • Easy to use from the wooden stick
  • Can be used for craft projects

Oasis Silver Metallic Wire Stick 50g

Product code: 6332851009

Reviews (24)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Oasis Silver Metallic Wire Stick 50g is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soft and flexible wire This wire is nice and flexible, it’s not easily tangled and a little goes a long way...wish I purchased more
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful I have ended using this to make some glass tree decorations more securely hung! Very easy to use and a fair price
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School project Was just what I was looking for to add to my World War One trench did the job looked great for the bar wire still got plenty left over
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Just right for my Christmas wreath project, ideal colour and thickness so it's unobtrusive. Holds all my seed heads and cones in place and fits in with my silver, white and natural colour palette.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wire Absolutely love this for all my crafting. I used it to attach charms to my pram charm and they stayed nicely. I love it and would reccomend.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire stick Great product for putting the ornaments on the wreath I made. Flexible and sturdy wire
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap without looking cheap! When I've purchased coloured wire previously the colour would easily break or scratch off but this is sturdy wire and doesn't look cheap.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the job The wire was fine, did the job we needed it for. Possibly slightly flimsier than I was expecting but good for most basic things I’d imagine.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great price I purchased this wire for crafting and it was very malleable and easy to shape. Would highly suggest this product to anyone using wire in a project
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin wire Brilliant thin craft wire... easy to bend and craft with
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_6332851009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items