0 BASKET

Paint Brush Holder

£2.50
4 Stars(20)
£2.50
Check availability in store
This item is due back in stock in a few weeks' time
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This ValueCraft Brush Holder will ensure that when you're painting those masterpieces, all of your most important brushes are within touching distance.

This 6.5 x 21 cm (2.6 x 8.3 inches) pot will keep your all-important tools upright so that you can see the bristle thickness on sight, making it easy to identify which brush you need as you go. You can easily use this to hold all of your brushes while painting, drying or even just to display them on your desk between uses.

  • Size: 6.5 x 21 cm (2.6 x 8.3 inches)
  • Clear paint brush holder
  • For use while painting, drying or storing brushes

Paint Brush Holder

Product code: 6026971000

Reviews (20)

4 Stars4.2 / 5
Paint Brush Holder is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I would highly recommend this product. Does the job and is sterdy!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage for even tall brushes! The brush holder is twistable which changes the size of the container making is accessible for even tall brushes, I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, Functional, Adjustable! I think what I love most about this product is the adjustability. I can store paint brushes or pencils or pens in here - just about anything long and thin, maybe even chopsticks?! - and the lid is a twist lid. However, it’s better than just that, the twist lid goes down further than just a cap on the top, which means you can actually unscrew the lid enough to give room for your longer items and actually increase the length of the storage! And it is secure enough that even after making it longer by doing so, I still can’t pull the lid off and it doesn’t shake off either - it remains secure! Brilliant for if you have a variety of brush lengths, or need something with capacity for both long and short items!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant product Almost perfect - the only thing that needs to change is that the flat end could do with being the bottom not the top
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned Read 10 things not to do with your watercolour brushes. One was not to store them in a plastic tube!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK but not great On the plus side it holds a lot of brushes and you can twist to adjust the length. The problem is, you can't stand it upright. If you do it one way, there's a moulded triangle on the base which means it won't stand up. If you do it the other way, the top part goes inside the bottom part, which means you can't put them together without damaging your brushes.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds a lot of brushes I needed a paintbrush holder to transport my brushes when I travel (which is quite a lot) and this product did exactly what I wanted it to. It holds a lot of brushes which is perfect, and I intend to purchase another specifically for my oil brushes
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Perfect for protecting my watercolour brushes on the move. Length adjusts easily.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant These are brilliant. Wish I’d found them before. I use them for my colouring pencils, another for my markers and a couple for paint brushes. I have some with crafty bits in and also my stash of buttons. Options are infinite. Protect well without being heavy or clumbersome. They stack well too. Inexpensive solution that provides storage and protection. What more would you want.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great brush holder I have purchased 2 of these to replace a broken one of a different make which was of inferior quality.very plreased with my purchase and inexpensive
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_6026971000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Paint Brush Holder

Paint Brush Holder

4 Stars(20)
£2.50