0 BASKET

Paint Your Own Ceramic Santa Tea Light Holder

£3.00
5 Stars(24)
£3.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with your kids using this Paint Your Own Ceramic Santa Tea Light Holder!

You can use the six colourful paints included to transform your festive ceramic design into a stunning decoration. It's a great way to keep kids entertained and fill up their Christmas holidays with creativity! For a family activity that’s just a little bit different, inspire your kids with this lovely project.

When you're done, you can add a glaze varnish to your colourful creation to add a glossy finish. You can then place an LED tea light inside and watch it glow.

  • Size: 9.5 x 13cm (3.7 x 5.1 inches)
  • Includes six paints and a paintbrush
  • Varnish it to make it long-lasting!
  • Fun kids' crafting activity for the Christmas holidays!
  • Perfect for creating your own festive decoration!

Paint Your Own Ceramic Santa Tea Light Holder

Product code: 6497471000

Reviews (24)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Paint Your Own Ceramic Santa Tea Light Holder is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this product! Really enjoyed painting it, and its very simple to do!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect craft Grandchildren love these painting these on our craft days together
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal little project for kids Grandaughter loved it. Contains everything needed. Bought a couple more.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Super cute, easy to do activity. The tea light holder is definitely going to be a Christmas decoration staple!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab little craft activity Brought this for my child to decorate Xmas eve, it kept him entertained for ages and he was really proud of what he achieved! Once dry we put the candle in and it looks beautiful! Definitely something to get out every Christmas and cherish!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Little Rainy Day Project Lovely little project with everything you need all in one box. I actually embellished my kit with extras that I already had. Great price too.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved it Brilliant price and a lovely item. Perfect festive activity on a budget.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for entertaining the Children! brilliant entertainment, and product quality was great! Paint colours were appropriate! Overall; value for money!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea light holder Bought the santa and snowman to paint with my son, we both had a great time, my son loves to do crafts
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candle holder but candle not included Disappointed that there is no candle included with this set.
Date published: 2019-11-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_6497471000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items