0 BASKET

Paint Your Own Ice Cream Money Box

£4.00
5 Stars(32)
£4.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Paint Your Own Money Box and bring this ceramic shape to life!

Saving the pennies doesn’t have to be dull with a unique ceramic design and colourful paints to mix together! Little ones can let their creativity run wild painting a fun design onto the ice cream using the paintbrush. You'll also have a handy colour mixing chart on the packaging.

This wonderful kit contains a ceramic shape, six paints and a paintbrush to get your kids painting. Once complete, kids can start saving up or even give it as a gift to a friend.

  • Size: 8 x 8 x 18cm (3.1 x 3.1 x 7.1 inches)
  • Includes six paints and a paintbrush
  • Varnish it to make it long-lasting!
  • Fun kids' crafting activity for those half-term holidays!

Paint Your Own Ice Cream Money Box

Product code: 6425141000

Reviews (32)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Paint Your Own Ice Cream Money Box is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paint your own money box I love being creative and this is exactly what I needed. I love this product and the staff were also very helpful
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun for all ages Great size and quality of product, affordable too and gave our now not so little one an afternoon of fun away from the screens! And she thoroughly enjoyed it.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need better colours The paints provided are very strange choice of colour (very strong green and purple for ice cream and sauce). My daughter used some from an old kit to achieve a vanilla with strawberry effect which turned out better than the picture on the pack.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint or decorate pottery models Gorgeous new addittion to the pottery models series. A yummy looking ice cream sundae to paint and decorate as you wish. Great affordable price.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect rainy day painting set. My daughter aged 8 loved it
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gift Bought as a gift. Really lovely fun shape with nice bright paint colours. Very good value
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great afternoon activity trying to keep kids entertained at the moment is proving to be ... trying. ;-) This was a great way to spend the afternoon, my daughter really enjoyed painting the icecream and mixing the colours. I joined the club while I was there (really quick to do) and got a 15% off voucher code for my next visit, we will definitely use it and will be returning very soon ! Tip- we gave the icecream money box a coat of PVA, looks really shiny now ..... very happy
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for kids who are crafty and your keeping amused during the holidays !
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids loved these Great purchase and good quality. Plenty of paint in the pots
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Bought these for a kids sleepover the kids absolutely loved them. Good choice of paint that comes with them too.
Date published: 2020-08-04
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_6425141000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items