0 BASKET

Pastel C6 Cards and Envelopes 4 x 6 Inches 50 Pack

£5.00
5 Stars(104)
£5.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Pastel C6 Cards and Envelopes send a personalised message, straight from you! Using the 50 card blanks and envelopes included, decorate your cards using a variety of embellishments, colours and decorations to make your loved ones smile.

The cards are blank inside so that you can add your own thoughts and best wishes.

The smooth surface is perfect for glues, adhesives and double-sided sticky tape, which bond well and are less likely to whittle due to the thick gsm.

Start making unique and personalised cards to suit every special occasion!

  • Card size: 10.5 x 15 cm (4.2 x 5.8 inches)
  • Card gsm: 225
  • Colour: Assorted Pastels
  • Envelope gsm: 100
  • Blank inside
  • Smooth texture

Pastel C6 Cards and Envelopes 4 x 6 Inches 50 Pack

Product code: 5724241003

Reviews (104)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Pastel C6 Cards and Envelopes 4 x 6 Inches 50 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves making cards This was perfect and we loved the colours. My daughter is 6 and we visit hobbycraft a few times a month (if she had her way it would be a lot more).
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every occasion. I have been buying these cards for years. They are the perfect size and colour for making little cards. Children don’t find them too daunting to write in and can get very creative. I often use one if I’ve forgotten to buy a card. A few sparkly gem stickers and appropriate message does the trick!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant quality Great product. Really good quality for card making
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colours A lovely range of cloured cards to add to my collection. Ensures the write colur/ mood crad for every occasion
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Paper I was really happy with the lovely colours in this pack and the beautiful quality
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pack of cards Nice selection of colours and great price for the pack
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Spring Colours resaonably priced A great value for money pack of 50 cards and envelopes. I am a Beaver Scout Leader and this was the perfect product to write and colour in our Mother's Day cards. Very good quality too!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect for the children making cards for birthdays, Easter and more. Good range of colours.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shades I've been waiting for pastel shades! To match the colour of my Xmas decorations. Thanks!!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastel cards Lovely coloured and great quality cards great for Easter time
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_, sid_5724241003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items