0 BASKET

Pastel Polka Dot Cards and Envelopes 6 x 6 Inches 8 Pack

£2.30
4.5 Stars(17)
£2.30
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create personalised cards to your heart's content with these Pastel Polka Dot Cards and Envelopes! There is nothing more sentimental than handmade papercrafts. Be as quick and as complicated as you please, with a full range of embellishments to choose from.

Each card is like a blank canvas to allow you to try out any card-making idea that takes your fancy, with coordinating envelopes included. Add die cut shapes, sparkly embellishments, trendy toppers and more – simply let your creativity decide!

  • Size: 15.2 x 15.2 cm (6 x 6 inches)
  • Eight card blanks and envelopes
  • Pattern: Pastel Polka Dot
  • Ideal for special occasions
  • A great set of blanks for personalised card designs

Pastel Polka Dot Cards and Envelopes 6 x 6 Inches 8 Pack

Product code: 5822541006

Reviews (17)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Pastel Polka Dot Cards and Envelopes 6 x 6 Inches 8 Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Lovely card cut it shaped it used for all kinds of craftwork.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent little kit of cards for the Spring. Was delighted with this pack of cards. Have used them for all my Easter cards and even if I say it myself they looked lovely.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok, but I liked the look of the card pack but the card itself is very thin, so I have sent them back
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality cards The products are of good quality and fit well within the envelopes provided. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Always buy these cards as they are good quality and make a handmade card stand out.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but thin cards I really liked these, they are a good size, a bit unusual and everyone commented on how pretty they were. The only thing that I think let them down was they were very thin. I have bought several lots of blank card sets from hobbycraft before and they have always been of a higher quality than these (I suspect this information might have been on the packaging somewhere and I just didn't spot it. They also felt relatively thick in the packaging) and perhaps some people would be happy with them I just like mine a bit sturdier!!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polka dot cards Brought these cards to make cards. Excellent quality will buy again
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality cards These are beautiful cards and the envelopes are lovely too. Everyone has admired the cards I made with them - you don't need much to make to make them "pop"!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastel polka card blanks & envelopes 6x6 inch This product was great value for money. Something a little bit different with the polka dot design over the surface. They look really pretty when the card has been made up.Lovely pastel shades of colour to work with.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards Excellent quality. They make a lovely change from normal blank cards. I am very pleased with them.
Date published: 2015-10-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_5822541006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items