0 BASKET

Pebeo Gedeo Non-Firing Clay 1.5kg

£6.75
4.5 Stars(23)
£6.75
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Pebeo Gedeo Non-Firing Clay is ideal for beginners and experienced potters who want a high quality finish without the use of an expensive kiln. This is a versatile air-drying clay that contains a synthetic binder.

The clay is very malleable and it's ready to use directly from the packet. You can mould and shape your designs to create your imaginative, unique designs and allow the clay to set hard. It will harden without firing in four to five days without cracking.

Any leftover clay can be stored for later use. Simply wrap in a wet towel and place inside a sealed plastic bag to retain the moisture.

  • 1.5kg
  • Non-firing clay
  • Hardens in four to five days (without cracking)
  • Store in sealed plastic bag to reuse
  • Easy to paint after it has set
  • Vegan friendly
  • Perfect for crafting and casting!

Pebeo Gedeo Non-Firing Clay 1.5kg

Product code: 6364641000

Reviews (23)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Pebeo Gedeo Non-Firing Clay 1.5kg is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality product. Easy to work with, dries eavenly with consistent results.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This was perfect for my coursework. It's easy to work with and didn't dry out mid roll. I was able to make two pots with a small amount leftover for another day. 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than DAS!! If you can get this at your hobby craft rather than das I would deffo recommend! It is so much smoother and easier to work. It is the same price as DAS per kg too!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality amazing just what i needed for my models. works great
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for all levels of experience This clay is fantastic for both experienced sculptors and beginners. It feels slightly more 'rough'than traditional clay (due to the fibres which allow it to air dry), but this does not affect finish. Dries perfectly fly and solidly. I store any leftover/unused clay in an airtight container with a damp piece of cloth - this helps to keep it pliable for future use. Overall, it's a great value for money product that is easy to use and sculpt.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is excellent for making the shapes for the silicon moulds I make
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great clay. Easy to work with. Would buy again and good price
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for modelling Item was exactly what I needed and has lasted well after being kept in a cool place.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. Great product Staff was really helpful. Product knowledge was spot on.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! Only good things to say. I hate working with the paper/fibre unnatural feeling air dry clay. This is real clay.. smooth and easy to work with. Brilliant.
Date published: 2020-02-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_6364641000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items