0 BASKET

Penguins Colour-In Canvas

£2.00 £4.00
5 Stars(28)
£2.00 WAS £4.00
Only available online
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Online Only*

Take the current colouring trend to the next level with a Colour-In Canvas!

This canvas features a detailed illustration that's ready and waiting to be filled with colour. Whether you wish to use paints, pens or glitter, personalise the design with your favourite shades and bring the canvas to life so that it's ready to display!

The completed masterpiece will be the perfect decoration for your home. Enjoy the calming, creative activity of colouring and then show off what you create.

  • Size: 30 x 25cm (11.8 x 9.8 inches)
  • Features a detailed illustration
  • Add colour with pens, paints and more!
  • Display in your home once complete
  • Perfect for creating personalised home decorations

Penguins Colour-In Canvas

*This product is only available online and not in Hobbycraft stores. Product code: 6449521000

Reviews (28)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Penguins Colour-In Canvas is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features An ideal picture to colour with pastelsif you have children!
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colouring canvas My daughter loves these canvases, so easy to colour or paint.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colouring canvas !! Just had my 3 granddaughters to stay so I bought 3 lovely canvases for them to colour !! My 9 year old granddaughter loved this one of the exotic birds / penguins !! She spent the weekend colouring it in very carefully and then we made up stories about them ! Great quality product ! Great price too in the sale !
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Bought for daughter to keep her busy during the school holidays. She thoroughly enjoyed colouring it in.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful excellent, grandchildren love them. kept them busy during summer holiday.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These colour your own canvases have been great, I bought a few in the sale to colour with acrylic paint pens and they are fab! Easy to do and nice patterns.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for keeping children amused over the holidays!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids activities I bought this on sale to keep the kids busy over the summer holidays. It’s a great picture, up to date for the kids and kept us all busy around the table. I liked it so much I bought one for myself.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely picture My son, age 4, picked this picture to colour, as I bought one for his sister. I have to admit, I coloured it in myself, as it was too detailed for him; but I thoroughly enjoyed it. The quality is great. & was easily coloured in with my kids felt tip pens.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely items cant wait to get started on painting it
Date published: 2021-08-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_6449521000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Penguins Colour-In Canvas

Penguins Colour-In Canvas

5 Stars(28)
£2.00   WAS £4.00