0 BASKET

Pine Deep Box Frame 20cm x 20cm

£4.00 £8.00
5 Stars(289)
£4.00 WAS £8.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Display your treasured memories or create unique designs with this Pine Deep Box Frame.

This frame will deep-set your photos and memorabilia, giving a stunning and unique look. It is ideal for displaying photos, creating collages and more. Whether you're creating seasonal displays or a beautiful gift, the box frame is certain to enhance any photos or pictures you feature.

The high quality frame can be used for displaying and safekeeping many treasured items including wedding photographs, art prints and baby hand prints. The professional finish of this frame makes it suitable for using at work, school or home.

The wood surface of this frame makes it suitable for painting so it can be personalised with your own design to give a unique look. A metal hook on the back of the frame makes for easy and secure wall hanging if desired.

  • Frame size: 20 x 20cm (7.9 x 7.9 inches)
  • Depth: 2cm (0.8 inches)
  • Deep box frame
  • Natural wood construction
  • Includes wall hanging for mounting
  • Great for displaying photos, creating scrapbook frames and making gifts!

Pine Deep Box Frame 20cm x 20cm

Product code: 5675141000

Reviews (289)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Pine Deep Box Frame 20cm x 20cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This product was amazing as I created a gift out of it and gave to my friend
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value! This frame is great value for money. It is sturdy and looks great left plain or painted to match your purpose (an individual keepsake gift in my case). Perfect and price is spot on!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Exactly what I was looking for to make a shadow box for rolled flowers for my little girl. Good value for money
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant value for money I brought one of these for the first time a few weeks back so I can make a present for my grandad's 81st birthday and I wasn't disappointed. It was lovely to work with and I've not long got back from my local hobbycraft store after buying another one (with the black frame) so I can make my husband a birthday present from our little girl. I can't wait to buy more.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Preferred other items in range These frames seemed to be a different quality to others in the range, the backs were hard to remove and get back on once the items had been put in. The outside also had some imperfections in the grain.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my rose shadow box It was perfect for my rose shadow box. Lots of good comments.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service Service in the Tamworth store is always brilliant, staff are super friendly, helpful and polite. I have only just taken up crafting and they can’t be more helpful. Click and collect service is great too, ordered Ian’s my items were ready to collect the next morning. The box frames I ordered are perfect for my craft and are a great price and super quality
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for This product was exactly what I was looking for and such a great price - I will be back for more!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lovely quality and just what we needed to make our Father's Day gift
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product So many different Style frames you can make with this and u can even paint or varnish it. Make lovely gifts.
Date published: 2020-07-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_290
  • loc_, sid_5675141000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Pine Deep Box Frame 20cm x 20cm

Pine Deep Box Frame 20cm x 20cm

5 Stars(289)
£4.00   WAS £8.00