0 BASKET

Pink Buttons 50g

£1.00
4.5 Stars(23)
£1.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This pack of Pink Buttons will be ideal for a huge range of craft projects, whether you're in need of a practical detail or a decorative touch. From papercraft to sewing, complete your artistic vision at a great value price!

This pack contains a mix of shapes and sizes which are ideal for scrapbooking, card-making, textiles and much more. Use your needle work skills or precise placing techniques to transform these buttons into fabulous embellishments for your work.

  • 50g
  • Colour: Pink
  • Assorted sizes and shapes
  • Can be used for papercraft work and textiles
  • Fantastic addition to your craft-making kit at incredible value

Pink Buttons 50g

Product code: 6330641004

Reviews (23)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Pink Buttons 50g is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I had to buy more than one packet to get enough of the size I needed but still worked out cheaper than just buying what I wanted and I have some for other projects.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The buttons were a lovely mixture of colours Good value for money and good selection of sizes in packet
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quite a variety Bought these buttons as well as red and white. We are going to use them for button craft. Quite a lot in the jar but too many tiny ones.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buttons Large variety in sizes,style and shade. They were perfect for my project
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good value for the money, will be considering buying more in the future
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink buttons awesome There great value for money and so many of them there brilliant
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal These were perfect for a project I am doing and the variety of sizes is even better !!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, varied, good value How could I resist these! Only a pound and you get a whole bag of cute buttons, a variety of sizes and shades. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from something for every garment mixed sizes from tiny size for baby clothing to larger sizes for adult clothes in varying shades of pink
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Various shades Too many small buttons for my projects. I need an equal amount of each size
Date published: 2018-10-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_6330641004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Pink Buttons 50g

Pink Buttons 50g

4.5 Stars(23)
£1.00