0 BASKET

Pink Mini Roses 12 Pieces

£2.00
5 Stars(13)
£2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Mini Roses could be the perfect floral decoration for your wedding or special occasion. These sleek crisp roses are perfect for wedding outfits and table decoration, but they can also be used for lots of other floral craft.

The roses are attached mid stem to keep perfect form and so the lower stem can be wrapped around objects to keep them in the correct position. These roses look so real you may just surprise your loved ones on your special occasion.

  • Total length: 7.5cm (3 inches)
  • Head: 4mm
  • Colour: Pink
  • 12 beautiful roses
  • Wired stem for easy positioning
  • Perfect for weddings and special occasions

Pink Mini Roses 12 Pieces

Product code: 5668061005

Reviews (13)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Pink Mini Roses 12 Pieces is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good quality, easy to use, just as described, will buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny and perfect Ideal for 1/12th scale dolls house decorating which is my hobby.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute nice touch to compliment any craft I love my mini roses I enjoy making items for my dolls so to find miniature flowers is so great as they transform a doll house scene by brightening it up.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for crafts! These are such good quality, I set them in resin & they remained perfect & none of the colours bled at all!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colours look real to life A good size, colour looks real to life. good quality item.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful flowers Beautiful flowers that were perfect for my new dolls house project, they add a lovely touch and I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great miniature Roses Bought these miniature roses in 3 different colours to decorate my dolls house. Have also used them for card making.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for what i needed them for Looks so pretty added to the bouquets and buttonholes made up for my daughter's big day x
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wired stem flowers Pretty little flowers easy cut stems, great for dolls house flowers
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and finish Nice quality product, good size and actually better than expected!
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_5668061005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Pink Mini Roses 12 Pieces

Pink Mini Roses 12 Pieces

5 Stars(13)
£2.00