0 BASKET

Pink Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

£2.20
5 Stars(84)
£2.20
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Wired Rose Heads could be the perfect floral decoration for your wedding or special occasion!

These sleek crisp roses are ideal for using for table decoration, wedding outfits and lots of other floral craft. All of the roses all have wire stems to keep perfect form and to allow the lower stem to be wrapped around objects to hold the correct position.

These silky roses look so real, you'll have your guests fooled into thinking they're real!

  • Stem length: 4.5cm (1.8 inches)
  • Flower head width: 3cm (1.2 inches)
  • 20 silky roses
  • Wired stem for easy positioning
  • Ideal for weddings and special occasions!

Pink Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

Product code: 5744421004

Reviews (84)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Pink Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So wonderful There very pretty and go with anything I’m very happy with them and wanting to get some more
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stunning for the price!! I was delighted to discover these beautiful little roses. They look far more expensive than the price would suggest. Great finishing touch to my project. A real find!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artificial Pink Roses Great for value. Perfect for my arts and crafts. I used them with other flowers to create a collage on mdf letters.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty flowers Lovely pink flowers some in bunches which is exactly what I needed
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very realistic, stick well with glue, easy to pull off the stem.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful roses These roses were brought to wrap around the branches of the wooden tree (also brought from HC) they are perfect and look so elegant on the tree. The colour will match my theme beautifully.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pink roses I used these on a summer wreath and they look beautiful and were really nice to use and secure to the wreath.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size I love these Rose's, easy to take the wire off, different colours, definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These are nicely shaped and quite sturdy. You can trim the wires right back to the flower itself and it still holds together. A useful item/ space filler.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look really effective Flowers look really effective and great value for money
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_5744421004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items