0 BASKET

Pony Knitting Gauge

£2.00
5 Stars(34)
£2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Pony Knitting Gauge makes it easy to measure your needles and hooks, tension squares and more! With metric sizes on one side and imperial sizes on the other, you'll have the perfect guide to all of the most common needles.

This gauge runs from 2mm to 10mm, helping you identify sizes ahead of your next project. As well as being great for measuring your needles or hooks, there is also a ruler at the side of the gauge that's ideal for checking the tension of your knitted swatches.

  • 2mm to 10mm
  • Features metric and imperial measurements
  • Ideal for measuring needles, hooks, tension squares and more
  • Great for knit and crochet work

Pony Knitting Gauge

Product code: 5707271000

Reviews (34)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Pony Knitting Gauge is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I hate when patterns give metric numbers and I have to Google to get the British sizes. Also for double ended needles
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful and sturdy Covers a good range of needle sizes and doesn’t break easyly
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, very handy to have Handy product to have to double check needle sizes.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting needle gauge This item is a great addition as some of my needles are old & the sizing as rubbed off. Now I can check if I have the right needles.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Wanted this to measure different knitting needle sizes in metric, imperial & US. Perfect does the job.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy size This is a handy piece of kit. I have numerous needles some old sizes that have been passed on.This guage makes it easy to get correct size needed.This is my 4th needle gauge as friends keep "borrowing" mine.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great piece of equipment. I have a lot of old knitting needles with all the old sizes on so this Pony knitting guage is brilliant for converting to the new sizes. I do a lot of knitting for Preston Park Museum in Stockton, at present knitting for Teddy Bear's Picnic.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for me This is a great handy tool . It's got needle sizes and ruler in inches and centimetres. Handy enough to put in your pocket .
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Name says it all If you have needles and hooks that the numbers have rubbed off like me, then this is an absolute need. Doesn't cover all sizes but most of the main ones most frequently used.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful little tool I inherited a large number of knitting needles from a relative, collected over several years and so, had some difficulty determining the correct size for some. This little tool, takes all the guesswork away, and is extremely simple to use, my 7 year old has even used it
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_5707271000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Pony Knitting Gauge

Pony Knitting Gauge

5 Stars(34)
£2.00