0 BASKET

Pony Knitting Needles 35cm 4mm

£3.00
5 Stars(28)
£3.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Knit to your heart's content with these Pony Knitting Needles!

Whether you're starting a big project for a loved one or simply looking for something to occupy your evenings, you'll need a high quality set of knitting needles to get started! These Pony pins will help you weave magic into any design!

These knitting needles are available in a variety of different width variations, so that new knitters can ensure they have the perfect width for their purposes! They are made of solid aluminium and anodized to increase hardness and resist corrosion, as well as being lightweight for those crafter's hands.

  • Length: 35 cm (13.8 inches)
  • Diameter: 4 mm
  • Solid aluminium
  • Available in multiple width variations
  • Pony Knitting Needles 35 cm 4 mm

    Product code: 5707591000

Reviews (28)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Pony Knitting Needles 35cm 4mm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good for trying out knitting, easy to use and handle.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting needles Bought new needles so i can do some more baby blankets for the maternity unit at my local hosp
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needles Not much you can say about a pair of needles. They do the job
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just the job These knitting needles are just what they should be. But I wish they had been displayed next to the smaller length as initially I assumed theyou were not in stock. It was my eagle eyed husband who spotted them as I was about to give up my search.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great start to my new hobbie The product is great value for money and definitely meets the requirements. However, this product is a bit cheaper elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needles perfect length and easy to use. Needles were perfect for the job, right length and easy to use. Will buy this brand again.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend them I could not be more pleased or happy with these knitting needles or the service provided by Hobbycraft when buying them.The needles are perfect for knitting children’s jumpers etc and they are very comfortable to hold and use. In addition the needles are extremely well packaged. I would have no problem recommending them to any propestive purchaser these needles and Hobbycraft.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price I haven’t bought knitting needles for years but this pair motivated me to start again!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality needles Getting back into knitting for my new grandson, I needed to restock my needle collection. I'm very pleased with these high quality needles. Just the right length too.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & durable Needed one to make a scarf for a friend. so lightweight and durable as I carried it with me while I was travelling. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_5707591000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items