0 BASKET

Pony Knitting Needles 8mm x 35cm

£4.40
4.5 Stars(30)
£4.40
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Pony Knitting Needles are the ideal addition your knitting collection, whether you're a beginner or a seasoned expert. Smooth and durable, the needles are great for knitting up every design you can imagine – from garments and accessories to soft toys and more!

These knitting needles are available in a variety of different width variations, so that every knitter can ensure they have the perfect width for their purposes! They are made of solid aluminium and anodized to increase hardness and resist corrosion, as well as being lightweight for those crafter's hands.

  • Length: 35cm (13.8 inches)
  • Diameter: 8mm
  • Solid aluminium
  • Available in multiple width variations
  • Smooth and durable

Pony Knitting Needles 8mm x 35cm

Product code: 5707661000

Reviews (30)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Pony Knitting Needles 8mm x 35cm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for Looked everywhere for these chuncky needles,.should have come here first! Full range of sizes and lengths, good price.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and strong The knitting needles are good and strong . I am knitting a blanket which is quite heavy and the needles are perfect .
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade White isn't always as white as I like when knitted. But this one was perfect, a real white. Lovely to knit with
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from knitting needles great knitting needle for my chunky jumper I am knitting wool from hobby craft
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Needles No complaints from me - these have been great to knit my scarf with! A++
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large size Large size needles are excellent for use by those of us with diminishing dexterity due to the inevitable ageing process
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from knitting needles very good value. Had to buy new knitting needles and hadn't been to the store in a while. Was pleasantly surprised to see the range of goods for different hobbies. Will def visit again soon...
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knitting needles. Light but sturdy,a nice length and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An effective basic product I purchased a few different types of knitting needles to try. These are plastic, lightweight, cheap and effective but I found it harder to slip stitches off the needle compared to metal knitting needles.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality These needles are very good to knit with, just the right length.
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_5707661000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items