0 BASKET

Purple Daisy and Hydrangea Bundle 22cm

£3.00
4.5 Stars(16)
£3.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Brighten up your big day with this Purple Daisy and Hydrangea Bundle.

Ideal for adding a floral flourish to wedding celebrations, the stunning flower bundle looks so true to life, you’ll have your guests fooled into thinking it is real!

Our high quality range of faux flowers is perfect for adding a lovely finishing touch to any room or occasion. They will make an everlasting display that is constantly in bloom and will not need any care or watering. Why not combine this flower with other artificial flowers in the collection to make your own unique and beautiful floral arrangement?

  • Length: 22cm (8.7 inches)
  • Artificial daisy/hydrangea bundle
  • Colour: Purple
  • Perfect for adding an everlasting floral detail to weddings and home decor!

Purple Daisy and Hydrangea Bundle 22cm

Product code: 6356001003

Reviews (16)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Purple Daisy and Hydrangea Bundle 22cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and pretty. Just right for my very small vase. Brightens up my bookcase, giving it a real lift.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks simple and colourful Simple and colourful and mainly looks very natural in a small vase.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous flowers for my sisters wedding great quality
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So realistic! Really pretty silk flowers in just the colours I was looking for to replace some existing ones I had in the house.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely flowers I’ve put these in a new little vase in my bedroom. They look perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars This product is a decent size and good quality for the price. I used it for what I needed but then I had enough to make a second one.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very realistic When given as gift person thought they were real flowers
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well made I brought these as decoration for my daughters madhatter tea party baby shower Beautiful and well made
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colourful Lovely little colourful bunch of flowers ideal for table decorations
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful flowers made a gorgeous floral headband for just £3!
Date published: 2019-08-31
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_6356001003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items