0 BASKET

Raffia Straw Ribbon Reel 30 m

£2.00
5 Stars(35)
£2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

From bows to gift wrapping, the Raffia Ribbon Reel is an easy way to finish off your project. At a light 30 grams and rolling out to 30 metres long, the reel is a rustic alternative to the traditional grosgrain or satin ribbon, with a thin paper texture that can be cut with scissors or torn with fingers.

Raffia ribbon can be used with both organic and artificial materials such as trees, timber, wreaths and paper to add an enchanting finish to gift-wrapping, party decorations and cards.

  • Max Strand Size: 9 mm x 30 m
  • 30 g
  • For outdoor and indoor decoration
  • Complements wooden and paper embellishments

Raffia Straw Ribbon Reel 30 m

Product code: 6093781004

Reviews (35)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Raffia Straw Ribbon Reel 30 m is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Used this to go selitape free on my Christmas rapping. It works well and it is strong though I liked some of the other colour options they used to do.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upcycled lamp shade Bought 4 rolls of rafia and have upcycled a very plain lamp shade by wrapping the rafia from top to bottom. Excellent product. Unlike this review site which is a PITA with predictive text
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be aware of the product and its limitations I had a few issues with this but only because I didn't know what to expect. So for info, this is a natural product, it isn't very strong and it breaks the second it gets wet. HOWEVER, as I said this isn't a fault - this is just me needing to manage my expectations. All that aside, it's beautifully smooth, has a naturally glossy shimmer and looked very pretty, wrapped around presents.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This raffia is exactly what I was looking for at a good price I am very pleased with the raffia as it is the right colour and texture, is of good quality and a good price
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raffia on a roll Lovely for adding that extra touch to parcels! One continuous length.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful and a good price Great for wrapping my Christmas presents in a natural style with Christmas foliage.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy with the product .Will surfice for the project I have in mind . ( dollies) The staff were very helpful. No sooner I had walked in a young lady came to see if she could help. I was looking for raffia which was out of stock. She found me an alternative. Hence the purchase. I had food also ( jacket potato tuna) very nice..my whole experience of hobby craft and Haskins was amazing i.m disabled and the staff carried my tray and helped me immensely.Thankyou seems a small jesture.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I meeded Just what I needed at a reasonable price without having to trail the shops or buy from amazon!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Great to find just what I wanted even in various colours most pleased
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful 30m of raffia tape Perfect for repairing my raffia laundry basket. £2 for the tape versus £100 for a new laundry basket. Very happy. Complete beginner. Used a thin cable needle to push tape through existing basketweave. Seems to be holding together.
Date published: 2021-11-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_6093781004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items