0 BASKET

Red Ribbon Knot Cord 2mm x 10m

£1.50
5 Stars(12)
£1.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Ribbon Knot Cord is aimed at crafters of all types and can be used for a variety of different projects such as scrapbooking, card making and needlecraft.

Silky on the outside, but with a strong core, this ribbon cord is ideal for adding a beautiful embellishment to a huge range of crafts. It is also ideal for celebrations – so you can add a smooth shimmer to a huge range of party decorations and details.

This ribbon cord is available in a variety of colours, allowing you to discover the perfect shade for your project.

  • Size: 2mm x 10m
  • Colour: Red
  • Pre-cut
  • Suitable for all crafts

Red Ribbon Knot Cord 2mm x 10m

Product code: 5680201013

Reviews (12)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Red Ribbon Knot Cord 2mm x 10m is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing colour and it's super soft to the touch would definitely say buy
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon I regularly get my ribbon from Hobbycraft as they have a wide selection to choose from
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good The thickness and colour are fab and the price is good
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money I use this for hanging ornamental craft items rather than ribbon sometimes so it’s good to keep it in. Very good price at Hobbycraft!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality product This cord is used regularly on wooden turned lanterns made for the Christmas craft markets.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Cord I love using this cord on my Banners that I make At A Heartly Craft on Etsy and Facebook
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red cord I required this item as a tribute to a lovely little boy at his funeral. His favourite colour was red so I cut ample pieces to go round wrists to show our support. Excellent item, ideal.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item for the price! Used this to make superhero ‘medals’ party favours for my sons birthday party and did the job, looks professional and fantastic quality! Would definitely purchase again for our next crafty endeavour!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour range This product comes in lots of different vibrant colours. It's strong and looks great with my crafty projects!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality cord Cheaper than ribbon and just as good quality. A good alternative.
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_5680201013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items