0 BASKET

Renshaw Ready To Roll Ruby Red Icing 250g

£2.00
4.5 Stars(58)
£2.00
Buy 4 Renshaw Ready To Roll Icing 250g packs for £7
  • Ruby Red
  • Deep Purple
  • Black
  • Duck Egg Blue
  • Peach Blush
  • Fuchsia
  • Grey
  • Lincoln Green
  • Navy Blue
  • Orange
  • Professional Pink
  • Teddybear Brown
  • Turquoise
  • Yellow
  • Pastel Yellow
  • Pastel Green
  • Baby Pink
  • Baby Blue
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Renshaw Decor Ice could add the finishing touch to your cakes and treats. Renshaw Decor Ice Ready To Roll Icing offer a range of high quality ready to roll icing that is used by virtually every professional cake maker chef and top sugar crafter.

Renshaw use highly concentrated pigments to give vibrant colours that will make your cakes and treats looking amazing. It has excellent covering properties which delivers a professional finish without being too sticky to work with or liable to crack.

Complete your bakes with a personalised touch using the Rainbow Dust Edible Food Pens >>

  • 250 gram pack
  • Vibrant colour
  • Instructions included
  • Store in a cool dry place

Ruby Red Decor Ice Ready To Roll Icing by Renshaw

Product code: 5714601014

Reviews (58)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Renshaw Ready To Roll Ruby Red Icing 250g is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always use hobbycraft for my cake items Everything I need is always in stock and is always cheaper than anywhere else
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. Good price, great for baking. Colour as advertised online.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours a little dry though The colours are great and deep but when rolled out go quite dry and paler good all the same
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colour not good This colour stains everthing and dries with a brown tinge
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for decorating your cakes! I used this icing to create stripes on a cake & it came out just as I expected. Good quality & so easy to use!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to roll, slight fruity taste This product was the right consistency to roll easily. Make sure you protect your table or worktop if it is light coloured as you could get a faint colour staining (I did on my table oiled cloth). A beautiful colour, neat finish to the cake. It has a slight taste compared to white icing, slightly fruity I would say, but went very well with my Christmas cake.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality!! Renshaw Icing is excellent quality, great range of colours available and always at a great price
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to work with and nice taste too! Used this colour fondant to make a very realistic looking tongue for my son's 10th birthday cake of Venom!! It has a nice sweet taste to it
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is the best roll out fondant I have used and colour can be changed with an addition of another colour.. I love it!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste This product cut my birthday cake making in half already made in the colour i needed perfect in every way to use
Date published: 2020-09-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_, sid_5714601014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items