0 BASKET

Rico Large Weaving Loom 30cm x 39.5cm

£17.00
4.5 Stars(43)
£17.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Rico Large Weaving Loom is the perfect way to transform your leftover yarn into spectacular designs – from brightening your home with wall hangings and placemats to creating your own scarves and more. See what you can create!

Perfect for larger scale projects, this loom will make for a lovely gift for any crafters in your life or a great treat for yourself. The wooden loom measures 30 x 39.5 cm and comes with a weaving needle/ shuttle, a comb, a heddle rod and step by step instructions.

  • Size: 30 x 39.5 cm (11.8 x 15.6 inches)
  • Includes loom, weaving needle/ shuttle, a comb, a heddle rod and step by step instructions
  • Creates wall hangings, placemats and more
  • Perfect for larger scale weaving projects
  • Great gift for keen crafters!

Rico Large Weaving Loom 30 x 39.5 cm

Product code: 6362091000

Reviews (43)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
Rico Large Weaving Loom 30cm x 39.5cm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this product, love learning new things, a great way to relax.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Nice sturdy loom, compared to others I looked at from other retailers it was great value. The instructions sadly weren't very clear, but a quick search on Pinterest or YouTube and there are lots of useful tutorials on warping and stitches. I did have to sand the heddle bar because it didn't sit on the frame and it doesn't totally divide the threads but you could use the loom without it. I'd recommend that you get a yarn needle as the shuttle is a little cumbersome for a double warp but these are relatively cheap and available in Hobbycraft. All in all a great purchase for a first loom and I'd definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something to do with my time Decided to buy this loom, it was good value considering all the others I looked at.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy Much better than i thought it would be ,great value for money
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and good value for money Lovely product well made and sturdy. Well written instructions
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good starter loom! Sturdy, simple to put together, good price, instructions a bit confusing for warping but a quick search on YouTube helped with that! Would recommend to a beginner.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I wanted to have a go at Weaving some simple wall hangings. This loom is the perfect size and an excellent price for a beginner. I look forward to making some wonderful creations.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made good size for a first time weaver Looking forward to making lots of pretty things with this loom
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great with a few tweaks Good price for a really sturdy loom which is what I love most. Not as big as I was expecting for a 'large loom' but it does offer dimensions so that was my own fault. Only tweak I made to make it better for myself was removing the inner pieces of wood as that restricted what I could make on the loom meaning I could only really make smaller square pieces. It does come with instructions to make longer pieces however they are quite confusing. These pieces were glued and dowelled in but I simply knocked the dowels out gently. I kept the wood as I understand why they were there in the first place it's just for me they were in the wrong place. If you loosen your loom with the bolts at the sides you can simply place the wood back in wherever you want. Tighten the bolts again and the tension just holds them there perfectly. Still glad I bought this loom as comparing it with similar options at a similar price this one looks much sturdier!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weave enjoyed this, it's not been a looming disaster Great value and well made, quick and easy to use! Perfect introduction to weaving.
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_, sid_6362091000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items