Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Rose Gold Foil Round Cake Drum 10 Inches

Is $ 3.49

Quantity
Rose Gold Foil Round Cake Drum 10 Inches

Present cakes in style with this Rose Gold Foil Round Cake Drum. Ideal for supporting your delicious bakes, this will be ideal for show-stoppers celebrating any occasion – whether it's a big birthday, a wedding, an anniversary or you just really fancy a big cake.

Thicker than a cake board, this cake drum can be used for tiered cakes. You can also use it to add decorative icing around the cake for a mouth-watering display. There is a rose gold foil finish, ensuring that your cake drum highlights your impressive cake designs.

There are a variety of cake drums and boards available in the range so be sure to pick the perfect size to present your bake!

  • Size: 25.4cm (10 inches)
  • Thickness: approx. 1.3cm (0.5 inches)
  • Rose gold foil
  • Round cake drum
  • Thick alternative to cake boards
  • Ideal for presenting occasion cakes

Rose Gold Foil Round Cake Drum 10 Inches

Product Number - 6350371000

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous colour board I looked online and found other boards like this but postage was very expensive, then up popped hobby craft , I could go and collect it for nothing ! And I got some other bits too !
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice colour annoyingly trendy- good thickness though. Not enough range in sizes though
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time saving colour complimentary cake board I was in a hurry to make an anniversary cake I usually use the basic silver board and cover with fondant design. However on this occasion to save time I chose a coloured board to compliment the cake colour scheme. Great effect I’ll definitely consider using a coloured board again.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Lovely rose gold shade, which matched perfectly with the hobbycraft rose gold birthday candles that I also purchased. Due to lock down I used the click and collect service which was excellent, I ordered in the evening and everything was read to collect in the morning, thanks.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cake board I always get the hobbycraft cake drums as I find them brilliant for birthday cakes (and Christmas cake). They’re nice and study. In the picture this looks more like regular gold-coloured but it is definitely rose gold as the description says (I went by the picture oops!)
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This board made my cake 10x more beautiful! I don’t regularly fondant cover my boards, hence why I buy the different coloured ones! This rose gold board made the extra difference with a rose gold drip cake I made. I had several comments on how beautiful it was and how it complimented the cake - thank you hobbycraft!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a wedding This cake board was the perfect finishing touch to a lockdown wedding cake I made. I had ordered one online from elsewhere and it was too small so I was delighted I was able to get one last minute from Hobbycraft - should have come here first!!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An unusual shade The colour was a perfect match for part of a wedding outfit and was purchased to display a decadent chocolate cake - the dark brown of the cake against the pink shade of the base looked very stunning.
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6350371000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product
Top