0 BASKET

School PVA Glue 2 Litres

£7.50
5 Stars(108)
£7.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get crafty and creative with School PVA Glue! It'll be perfect for big projects or for stocking up your art room, office or school supplies. It's a crafting essential for all ages!

School PVA glue has a higher initial tack and greater bond strength than standard washable PVA. It has so many uses besides sticking things together: use as a glaze on craft projects, or mix with powder paint to create a rich, vibrant paint. PVA glue contains hours of crafting joy for all.

  • 2 litres
  • Multi-purpose
  • Ideal for arts and crafts!
  • Perfect for stocking up for art room, office or school supplies

School PVA Glue 2 Litres

Product code: 6315011000

Reviews (108)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
School PVA Glue 2 Litres is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Glue Unlike craft PVA which is very thick & stiff to use, the School PVA is mixed with glue which gives it a more manageable consistency. This allows you to move/slide the item into exactly the right position before committing to its permanent position. Highly recommended for schools and also paper crafters!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product good price Slime making Granddaughter very pleased with the glue, reasonably priced too.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great quality glue, very thick and not too messy. Great value for the amount of glue you get.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was perfect for what i needed it for. This product was a great deal for the money. It was perfect for my ideas and worked. There was loads on there and after doing 6 craft ideas, theres still loads left! Great product!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for slime Brilliant glue for creating very stretchy Slime, doesn’t leave wet residue. Great value
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This products works well to make slime I would recommend this glue for slime making instead of any mother brand
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pva glue I use a lot of glue for either my crafts of my grandkids crafts.it works very well on glass so its my favorite.great to get it in large quantity
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sticky I use the glue to stick newspaper cuttings into a scrapbook.This has been my hobby for over 50 years. The glue is excellent for this purpose and Hobbycraft is the only shop which stocks suitable glue.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for creating drills and pasting hair to the curls
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue~ Slime We only use this glue for slime making. Have tried using other brands, but it just doesn’t work. This is the stuff to use.
Date published: 2019-08-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_, sid_6315011000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items

School PVA Glue 2 Litres

School PVA Glue 2 Litres

5 Stars(108)
£7.50