0 BASKET

Seawhite Wiro Portrait Sketchbook A5

£2.75 £5.50
5 Stars(160)
£2.75 WAS £5.50
Check availability in store
This item will be back in stock soon. Leave your email address in the box below and we'll let you know when it's available.
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Seawhite Wiro Sketchbooks are classic spiral-bound books, perfect for filling with artistic inspiration. Take these anywhere you like to enjoy sketching your most creative ideas on quality paper.

They are extremely tough and versatile, ensuring your pages will be protected by the black board covers. The covers are made from rigid 2mm board, so they’re tough enough to keep your work safe, and the spiral binding means it’s easy to open up and fold over the book while you’re working, as well as to remove a page if you want to.

  • Size: A5
  • 30 sheets
  • Portrait
  • 140gsm
  • Acid free
  • Great quality everyday sketchbook

Seawhite Wiro Portrait Sketchbook A5

Product code: 6348781000

Reviews (160)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Seawhite Wiro Portrait Sketchbook A5 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketchpad This is a fab sketch pad with really good thick paper
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very high quality paper and a good hardback cover.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for all media i have used these books a few years now, bought my first one in Scarborough and never looked back. Great news for me when i found out Hobbycraft sold them, and even better when they had a half price sale on. I have used these books on Watercolour, Gouache, Pen and ink and now Alcohol pens. I also have a few books as back up, they are that good.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great notepad Bought for 9 year old to draw, small enough to carry around
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect 10/10 My art teacher said we should draw something every day. This sketch book, at 150gsm and with all-media acid-free cartridge paper, it is excellent quality and the perfect size to pop into my bag with a small pencil case. It’s just what I wanted :-) 10/10
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Great size book to take out, good value for money and excellent quality.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for watercolour This paper is surprisingly good for watercolour it holds well and doesn’t tear
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing paper for sketching More then enough paper for my random sketches and the paper inside the sketchbook makes it easy to blend pencils. Would recommend definitely!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketchbook I bought this on a whim in the sale as I hardly ever draw, though I keep meaning to. A5 is a good size for me and the wiro spine means you can fold it flat or back on itself. I've only used pencil so far but the paper takes it really well so it's easy to control depth of shading
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch book Handy size, great value, hard back, quality paper. Bought in sale for 2.00. Bargin
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_, sid_6348781000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Seawhite Wiro Portrait Sketchbook A5

Seawhite Wiro Portrait Sketchbook A5

5 Stars(160)
£2.75   WAS £5.50