0 BASKET

Seawhite Wiro Portrait Sketchbook A5

£5.50
5 Stars(174)
£5.50
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3-5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 3 days.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Seawhite Wiro Sketchbooks are classic spiral-bound books, perfect for filling with artistic inspiration. Take these anywhere you like to enjoy sketching your most creative ideas on quality paper.

They are extremely tough and versatile, ensuring your pages will be protected by the black board covers. The covers are made from rigid 2mm board, so they’re tough enough to keep your work safe, and the spiral binding means it’s easy to open up and fold over the book while you’re working, as well as to remove a page if you want to.

  • Size: A5
  • 30 sheets
  • Portrait
  • 140gsm
  • Acid free
  • Great quality everyday sketchbook

Seawhite Wiro Portrait Sketchbook A5

Product code: 6348781000

Reviews (174)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Seawhite Wiro Portrait Sketchbook A5 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Individual pages not glued Together I love the size as I am a beginner and don’t feel intimidated by too much extra space on the pages .
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sketching These sketch books are just the job for my daughter to draw in . She goes through one a month ! Nice thick paper , unlined ( which is not that easy to find ) and the spiral spine makes it easy to flip between pages .
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality, some beading I bought this as my new sketchbook and am overall happy with it, there was some beading of the paper when used with watercolour or gouache
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic portable sketchbook This is a great wee sketchbook, perfect size to be portable and just pop in a bag. Good quality paper, nice binding and a hard cover to protect all your fabulous works! Perfect for any artist regardless of experience
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Brought for corse work. Ideal size, easily present work.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality Great quality sketchbook. The sketchbook was actually not what i iriginal was looking for but i am glad i made thsi purchase on the recommendation of staff. The binding is very sturdy and paper is excellent quality for all varieties of materials. I have used chalk and it does not smear the way other pads to which is great
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Really good quality paper. I will be buying again. Good for sketches.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall a great travel size sketchbook! love this sketchbook! it’s small enough to travel with and the paper is good quality.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! Lovely compact sketchbook, great for taking out and about! Pretty thick paper - decent with promarkers
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! These sketchbooks are handbag-sized, and the spiral binding makes for a flat surface for sketching when I don't have any other equipment with me.
Date published: 2020-10-03
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_, sid_6348781000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items