0 BASKET

Silver Glitter Glue 120ml

£2.50
5 Stars(25)
£2.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add sparkle to any project with this fantastic, colourful Glitter Glue!

In a 120ml bottle, this is easy to apply directly with a pointed nozzle that gives you great control as you apply the glitter glue to your materials. This dazzling detail is ideal for a wide range of card-making and scrapbooking activities, as well as other papercraft projects, jewellery-making, decorations and kids' crafts!

There are a variety of colourful glitter glues available in our range, so choose the perfect one for your project and let those designs shine!

  • 120ml
  • Colour: Silver
  • Ideal for a wide range of craft projects!
  • Perfect for adding a touch of sparkle

Silver Glitter Glue 120ml

Product code: 5672561005

Reviews (25)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Silver Glitter Glue 120ml is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely glitter glue Easy to use and looks good on my Christmas cards..
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does everything required for a sparkly christmas great price great product would recommend so much choice of colours and ideas
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Love, love love! I get through so much of this stuff the staff at my local hobbycraft think I eat it! It pipes on canvas like a dream and produces a fabulous glitter effect.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decorating I have used it to decorate small favour bags made for Christening and it did the job :)
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works brilliantly This glitter is much less messy than using normal glitter and spreads just as well. Nozzle works well for accuracy and you get plenty of coverage with such a big bottle.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seemed to have everything I need in a pot I purchased th silver glitter glue to see how it would look and stand up on real flowers and artificial flowers.put the silver glue round the endge of the flowers. I can say it had no harm full affect on the real flowers and did no harm to the artificial flowers very pleased just adds a little bit more to my arrangments
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Good soarkly silver glitter, glue woks. Application easy
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glitter glue ever I have used this glitter glue for a few years now and it never let's me down. It is easy to apply to both small and large projects. It drys quickly to a nice silver glitter finish. Just perfect.!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range of colours This glitter glue came out of the tube easily and evenly and was so much better than any other I have ever used I would definitely buy it again
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does just want you expect Lovely product, with the tip on the bottle it is easy to use and control the flow of product as well as keeping it accurate to where you want it.
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_5672561005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Silver Glitter Glue 120ml

Silver Glitter Glue 120ml

5 Stars(25)
£2.50