0 BASKET

Silver Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun

£5.00
4 Stars(144)
£5.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

A crafters' essential, this Silver Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun will be the perfect tool for just about any project! From scrapbooking and card-making to home decoration and handmade accessories, it helps you bond all kinds of materials.

Powered at the mains, simply plug in your glue gun and insert a glue stick in the back chamber. Allow five minutes before your tool is ready to use! The high temperature will allow for a stronger, more robust glue bond.

This glue gun is designed to be used with our 7mm glue sticks, and there are two glue sticks included to get you started.

  • Size: 12.2 x 11.1cm (4.8 x 4.4 inches)
  • Use with 7mm glue sticks
  • Two glue sticks included
  • Operates at high temperatures from mains electricity supply
  • Stronger, more robust bonding
  • Ideal for small scale projects
  • Perfect for a huge variety of crafts

Silver Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun

Product code: 6384241002

Reviews (144)

4 Stars4.2 / 5
Silver Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for my grandaughter My grandaughter has been using for her crafts, she saw something in your store and decided to make
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is my first time buying and using a glue gun and this little thing is great! It's small, and the glue sticks don't go far, but for small craft projects it's perfect. Really easy to use, I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent glue gun Wasn’t sure what to expect buying this glue gun as it seemed very cheap although it works perfectly well and there was no need for me to spend more.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small and lightweight This glue gun is so easy to use. Being small and lightweight it allows the user to get closer to the craft. The only downside is that being smaller it uses the glue quicker than my larger glue gun.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little gadget Loved it as i had to buy a new one as burnt out the last one accidently!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every home needs one Easy to use and the size is perfect for storing. A must have in all households.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product has great features The mini glue gun is so handy and can fit in small places. It’s a great use for glueing things and getting creative for eg once I brought one I got home and made a really pretty hair clip which I also used beads from the section where u can choose which beads u want . I love the glue gun and would 100% recommend it
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great Heats up quickly, nice small size and good quality.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is such a good size and easy to use Love this product and use it for all my making ! Such a great size I can take it anywhere with me ! Great for all projects .. refills are super easy as well and good value ! Great Product !
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My dad bought this for my 9 year old daughter for her birthday, on my suggestion as she keeps using mine. I will now be replacing my old one with one of these
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_, sid_6384241002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items