0 BASKET

Simplicity Stuffed Animals Sewing Pattern 8044

£9.00
5 Stars(90)
£9.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Fuel your passion for sewing and all things fabric with Simplicity Sewing Patterns! This pattern will help you create adorable animals, perfect for gifting to a little one or for brightening up your home!

Use bold patterns and colours to ensure that the designs you create with this pattern really stand out! You can put the fun back into dressmaking and create unique pieces that represent your personality.

All patterns include a list of materials required to complete your design, along with size measurements, illustrated diagrams and helpful tips to guide you along.

Get hooked on homemade haberdashery and discover the rest of Simplicity's amazing sewing patterns which include fantastic designs for tops, dresses, hats, scarfs, bags, toys, jackets and much more to try your crafty hand at!

  • Brand: Simplicity
  • Pattern code: 8044
  • One size
  • Garment type: Stuffed animals
  • Please see images for more information

Simplicity Stuffed Animals Sewing Pattern 8044

Product code: 6380201000

Reviews (90)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Simplicity Stuffed Animals Sewing Pattern 8044 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattern This pattern is great and easy to follow. It clear where to cut and what to do and the finish products are great
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good The pattern was good to follow but a lot bigger than expected when brought and sewed up
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovey selection of animals Easy to follow pattern with great results. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A super pattern with lots of choice This pattern was purchased to make a memory bear . The pattern is quite large and also has a pattern for a dog and a rabbit too. It’s great for beginners especially with the large pattern pieces. The shop assistant at Hereford was really helpful when I asked her on the door for a pattern - she assisted me to the patterns and picked this one out for me - fantastic service again from hobby craft
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I use this pattern when I make memory bears. My original one is in a very delicate way! I started making these during Covid lockdown. I ask for donations to "Jade's Retreat" a local charity providing holidays for families. Helping people make memories.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy pattern for beginner but.... I have only recently taken up sewing and thought I would try a bear. Pattern ok to follow for a novice but is made from such thin paper, breathe heavy and it will tear.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simplicity Pattern This pattern was super easy to use and follow it was the first pattern I had use and I was so pleased with it and the out come
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This pattern is ideal for the next project i am doing just wish the fabric would have a sale on
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sewing project Lovely product and simple to make. Ideal for beginners and for people wanting to try a new craft.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant idea This bear pattern is ideal for any occasion, I used mine to hand stitch memory bears for my family
Date published: 2021-07-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_, sid_6380201000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items