0 BASKET

Sirdar Pastel Blue Snuggly 4 Ply Yarn 50g

£3.15
5 Stars(38)
£3.15
Ball Weight
50G
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create irresistibly soft knitwear with Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply Yarn. This cosy and colourful range is the perfect yarn for tiny and newborn babies' first knits. Gentle to the skin, the yarn comes in soft shades that are perfect for little ones.

These balls are made from 55% nylon and 45% acrylic, which makes them extremely soft to touch. The easy care yarn can be machine washed up to 40°C and will stay soft wash after wash.

Sirdar Pastel Blue Snuggly 4 Ply Yarn 50g

Product code: 5723331002

Reviews (38)

5 Stars5 / 5
Sirdar Pastel Blue Snuggly 4 Ply Yarn 50g is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft baby yarn I have used this yarn before and know it is soft and easy to knit with. I wanted a small amount for a garment for a tiny baby.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wool This is really soft wool, perfect for making some mittens for my nephew.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sirdar Yarn Always my choice is Sirdar-Snuggly baby yarn both 4ply and D.K. Sirdar 50% Cotton/ Acrylic and Side Pure Cotton 4ply. Sirdar never let's you down. A pleasure to knit and a wonderful range of colours.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wool Haven’t knitted with 4 ply for a long time but this wool is lovely so will definitely use it again
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product knits up beautifully I bought this product to make baby clothes and it knits up beautifully.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wool did what i wanted it to do. I made a pair of bootees for my great grandson They turned out beautiful and the wool is so soft. The wool knitted to the size of the pattern, also the wool was easy to knit with.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wool Not used yet. But have used this wool before and found it great to work with
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Wool I have been using this brand of wool for sometime now it is perfect to use for Babies I would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs This wool is lovely. I am knitting my soon to arrive great grandson a cardigan. It knits up lovely.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and soft Easy to work with and lovely and soft. Wool does not split like some i have purchaded. Colour sapme all the through
Date published: 2020-02-22
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_5723331002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items