0 BASKET

Spring Pastel Crepe Paper 100cm x 50cm 6 Pack

£4.00
4.5 Stars(43)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Let your little creatives craft away with this Spring Pastel Crepe Paper!

Little hands can create decorations and quirky creatures with this lightweight texture. Easy to cut, tear, fold, glue and more, this crepe paper is designed for all kinds of fun and exciting activities. Put your projects on display for everyone to see, transforming them into fun party decorations!

For all kinds of unique crafts, this crepe paper is a great way for kids to get stuck in! You can also use crepe paper to embellish handmade cards, scrapbook pages and art journals. It will add colour and texture to any creative projects!

  • Size: 100 x 50 cm (39 x 19.7 inches)
  • Six pack
  • Easy to tear, cut and glue
  • Soft texture
  • Perfect for a huge range of crafts!

Spring Pastel Crepe Paper 100 x 50 cm 6 Pack

Product code: 6115231000

Reviews (43)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Spring Pastel Crepe Paper 100cm x 50cm 6 Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours I wanted something for a party that wasn't Christmas colours and this was just the job!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love hobbycraft So much choice, I could spend a fortune if I had it. Staff friendly and helpful. Everything you could need for craft/art in one place. The paint brushes are superb quality the crepe paper was also good quality
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best Ok for use as tissue paper but not great quality ideal for kids
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Purchased to make some crepe paper flowers for a hen do. Good value for money, I'll get a lot for my money. Nice colour mix too.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great crepe paper. Doesn’t rip easily so no faults there
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good quality item great price. Used to make paper flowets
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product so easy to use, Fabulous product, great selection of colours for making paper flowers
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy nice colours Granddaughter offered my services to make paper flowers for carmondean primary school leavers carnival. First place i thought of was hobbycraft Livingston and picked up a good buy with their crepe paper, lovely colours and made a load out of 3 packets of the bumper package of crepe paper.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good value and soo good Used for gift wrapping, really good, value for money!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I needed I was looking for rolls of paper, but they come in sheets now. Can't make classic strips as they aren't long enough. The colour selection will always be off and for this product I found it a bit pricey.
Date published: 2021-05-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_, sid_6115231000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items