0 BASKET

Stix Ceramic Magnetic Discs 15 Pack

£2.50
4.5 Stars(52)
£2.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create a series of dynamic projects with Ceramic Magnetic Discs from Stix!

Create an exciting variety of crafts with these fab ceramic discs! Use up to 15 discs to craft unique fridge magnets, home decorations, dress attachments and other great ideas. A great essential for kids and home, these discs are easy to attach with a dab of glue. Why not attach a photograph or a handcrafted piece to display on your fridge?

Fun and unique, find out what you can make with these fab magnets!

  • 15 Magnets Per Pack.
  • Size: 9.5 Millimetres.
  • Great for fridge magnets and handcrafts.

Stix Ceramic Magnetic Discs 15 Pack

Product code: 6062101000

Reviews (52)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Stix Ceramic Magnetic Discs 15 Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good Am afraid these are not very good. Made some fridge magnets but these are not strong enough to hold them to the fridge.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Small but very strong and perfect for the job. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just what we needed not as strong as was expecting. need more info on box, I E how strong, the pull.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job I bought these for soft toy making so that an item could be attached to the toy without sewing it on. These little magnets work perfectly and are great value for money.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy product I bought these to use on the back of my wooden place names for my wedding as a little something extra for our guests to take home with them. They were the perfect fit and everyone loved them!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but strong Small but strong. Easy to glue to smooth surfaces with glue dots or a glue gun. Easy to group together if more stability is needed.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good strong hold I prefer these as they have a better hold, than the plastic backed magnets
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good strength magnets I bought these to glue on the back of Aquabead creations. Thinner magnets are not always strong enough to hold bigger aquabead designs up, as they can get too heavy. But these worked well. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because a few of the magnets were a little uneven, however on this occasion they still worked ok so I didn't need to return them
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent They worked well. The hold could jave been stronger but it worked for the purpose.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect magnet for crafting I've tried lots of different ones but they're usually too big and bully. These will now be a staple in my craft box.
Date published: 2020-08-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_, sid_6062101000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items