0 BASKET

Tree Colour-In Canvas

£2.00 £4.00
5 Stars(33)
£2.00 WAS £4.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Only available online
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Online Only*

Take the current colouring trend to the next level with a Colour-In Canvas!

This canvas features a detailed illustration that's ready and waiting to be filled with colour. Whether you wish to use paints, pens or glitter, personalise the design with your favourite shades and bring the canvas to life so that it's ready to display!

The completed masterpiece will be the perfect decoration for your home. Enjoy the calming, creative activity of colouring and then show off what you create.

  • Size: 30 x 25cm (11.8 x 9.8 inches)
  • Features a detailed illustration
  • Add colour with pens, paints and more!
  • Display in your home once complete
  • Perfect for creating personalised home decorations

Tree Colour-In Canvas

*This product is only available online and not in Hobbycraft stores. Product code: 6449481000

Reviews (33)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Tree Colour-In Canvas is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Ideal as an activity on a dull or wintry day. Could also make a nice present!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good idea this looks like a very intricate canvas. I initially bought it for my grandson of 8 to do but have decided to enjoy it myself and give him the finished product for xmas. looking forward to doing it.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The canvas is great to colour in . The canvas is great to colour in and practice colour skils
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Amazing quality. Just like the picture. Something to keep you busy for hours
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I bought this for my granddaughter and she really enjoyed doing it
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful picture Really could not walk past this one. So different from the usual printed canvasses. This conjured up a whole world of make believe.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful canvas for children I purchased this canvas as it reminded me of an Enid Blyton story. My granddaughter has just finished all four books and we sat down together to talk about the rooms in the tree.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Kept my daughter happy for a day and now have it hanging in her room
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree colour in canvas Reasonable priced entertainment for children and very enjoyable
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun for all ages A good design for all ages to colour or paint. The canvas is strong and primed so can be used with pens or paints.
Date published: 2020-10-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_6449481000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Tree Colour-In Canvas

Tree Colour-In Canvas

5 Stars(33)
£2.00   WAS £4.00