0 BASKET

Uniball PNA-125 Black Super Ink Marker Pen

£2.50
4.5 Stars(14)
£2.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3-5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Uniball Super Ink Marker Pen is the perfect way to make your mark.

Its incredible Super Ink is fade resistant, abrasion resistant, water resistant and will even resist bleach or acetone. It can be used on CDs, fabric, glass, paper, plastic, metal and more to add personalised details and labelling.

The permanent marker pen has a fine 0.9mm bullet tip, making it easy to write or draw with for any task. It's a great addition to any stationery set!

  • 0.9mm bullet tip
  • Black ink
  • Permanent marker
  • Writes on CDs, fabric, glass, paper, plastic, metal and more
  • Fade and water resistant

Uniball PNA-125 Black Super Ink Marker Pen

Product code: 6412931000

Reviews (14)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Uniball PNA-125 Black Super Ink Marker Pen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding This is the second one of these pens I purchased. Great quality brilliant to write with I use it to write on Labels. As my old one is running out I decided to buy a new for when it happens. Would definitely recommend the one
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product This was a good product to start with but after about three uses the nib started to go flat. It's value for money is ok, I will have to buy another now though
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen Love these marker pens - the slim pen is great for writing my plant labels . I use this pen a lot in my greenhouse.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine liners BrillMt did everything I wanted so went and brought another one
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pen Not strong smelling which is nice, no splatter when working on harder materials
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pen Needed a black marker. Brought this one and it did a brilliant job at being a black marker. Would recommend to anyone who needs A black marker!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Easy to use. Adheres well to surface. Ink flows easily with even coverage. I bought this pen for using on glass and it works really well.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from School name label writing Bought to mark uniforms with our child's name. It washes well and I'm able to write fairly clearly but it does take effort and on some fabrics the ink bleeds, hence 4 stars.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for labelling school uniform I’m all about minimum effort and with this pen I can write the kids name on their uniform rather than sewing or sticking labels in. Lasts through the wash too! Perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Thin Really thin lines, excellent opacity and coverage, perfect for fine detail work and plastics, metals etc.
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_6412931000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3-5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items