0 BASKET

White C6 Envelopes 50 Pack

£4.00
4.5 Stars(15)
£4.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These White C6 Envelopes are ideal for popping in handmade cards, invitations, letters and other surprises for every moment. Made with high-quality card, these envelopes are lightweight and easy to write on.

This beautiful pack of pre-assembled envelopes is made with a high-quality, smooth finish that’s easy to fold or stick down. Add small, light embellishments such as bows and stamps to personalise.

Save the date, celebrate birthdays and more with these beautiful envelopes that are perfect for hiding all kinds of handcrafted surprises!

  • Card size: 10.5 x 15cm (4.2 x 5.8 inches)
  • 50 pack
  • Colour: White
  • 100gsm
  • Ideal for all occasions
  • Can be decorated
  • Pre-assembled

White C6 Envelopes 50 Pack

Product code: 5634101003

Reviews (15)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
White C6 Envelopes 50 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful product We used these envelopes to post our wedding invitations and they are such good quality for such a low price. I would definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality for the price and perfect for our wedding thank you cards.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Envelopes Good quality great product nothing more to say!!!.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, nice card perfect for what I needed :)
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product I make my own greetings cards and these good quality envelopes are perfect to complete my cards.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality envelopes Good quality blank envelopes. A bit more expensive than what you can buy in other stores, but it's because the quality is better.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Good quality envelopes for small cards. Stick well.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality envelopes I like these as they fit the cards I make well. They’re a reasonably good quality and there’s a good number (50) in each pack.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What you would expect The envelopes fit an A6 piece of card folded in half which was exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality the envelopes are of a good quality but I think a bit on the expensive side
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_5634101003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

White C6 Envelopes 50 Pack

White C6 Envelopes 50 Pack

4.5 Stars(15)
£4.00