0 BASKET

White Card A4 50 Pack

£3.00
5 Stars(17)
£3.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with this fantastic pack of A4 White Card, just waiting to be cut, folded, decorated and more! Ideal for papercrafts, scrapbooking, kids' crafts and so much more, this quality card is perfect for brightening up a dull afternoon.

Add glitter, pens, paints, ribbons, stickers, stamps and much more to embellish and enhance your crafting ideas with this simple, bold card as your canvas. There are 50 sheets included, ready for you to personalise and transform each one with your brightest ideas.

There are a range of coloured card packs available in our range, so make sure you get the perfect shades for your projects!

  • Size: A4
  • 50 sheets
  • Colour: White
  • 160gsm
  • An arts and crafts essential!
  • Great for papercrafts, scrapbooking, kids' crafts and more

White Card A4 50 Pack

Product code: 6485041000

Reviews (17)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
White Card A4 50 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price I always get my card from Hobbycraft good price and good amount in a pack
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and perfectly white card Very cheap for 50 sheets and very white for a perfect finish.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected This is a great affordable pack of card for general children’s craft
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little cards Great for popping in the hand bag with some Crayons for when out and about
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product at a favourable cost Pleased with this card. I like to buy sheets rather than pre-formed cards as I can cut to size to suit projects. Was in store for collection days before anticipated collection date.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value My daughter loves the card for drawing lovely thick card
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality this product is used on a regular basis both for the quality and the price - never buy from anywhere else
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A4 card Great for making cards for the family We love to make hand made cards for all the family instead of buying ones my 2 year old loves arts and crafts
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I use this item for all my paper craft and it does a good job. I am able to use it in my printer ok
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality card. Used for wedding stationary and it turned out great
Date published: 2020-08-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_6485041000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

White Card A4 50 Pack

White Card A4 50 Pack

5 Stars(17)
£3.00