0 BASKET

White Cropping Block A6 60 Sheets

£3.00
5 Stars(14)
£3.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get experimental with your papercrafts using this White Cropping Block. This block of 60 A6-size sheets are perfect for adding embellishment to every page of your scrapbook, or for a huge variety of other crafting projects.

This A6 paper is ideal for everything from card making to kids' crafts. These sheets are ideal for using when die-cutting, helping you create any shapes you like. Give your project a little twist with paper that’s made well and wonderful value for money. Whether you’re a budgeting beginner or a crafting pro, this is one investment that’s certain to prove a handy addition to your crafting kit.

  • Size: A6 (4 x 6 inches)
  • 160gsm
  • 60 sheets
  • Colour: White
  • Ideal for all types of craft projects

White Cropping Block A6 60 Sheets

Product code: 6260941000

Reviews (14)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
White Cropping Block A6 60 Sheets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and useful These are really good cards, perfect size and good value for money
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This is exactly right for the project I have in mind. It is robust card which will handle gluing, felt tip pens and paint. It will also withstand construction if I develop designs to create a 3d effect. The format is postcard equivalent, which is ideal for card making or indeed scrapbook work.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for intended use I purchased this as the base for wedding invites I was making for a friend. Printed on on side, printed back panel then stuck together to make one sturdy piece of card. Not even sure what cropping block is normally used for but these invites look fab!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality and great size for smaller Lino prints
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality every time I buy about 50 packets of these every year as I use them when folded as gift tags. The quality of card is excellent, and ink settles really well on them too. Recently because I couldn’t get hold of the blocks, I cut some card to the same size, but I just wasn’t satisfied. Maybe it was my cutting. Either way I like the convenience and quality of buying these blocks.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for price I have purchased this product a few times, they are perfect for making your own invitations I have so far used them for a baby shower invites, 1st birthday invites, baptism invites and thank you cards. They are reasonable price for a high quality product. I will definitely be purchasing this product in the future.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Good quality paper and exactly what I needed for making my save the dates. Would repurchase.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy Great thickness and quality of paper - I use the sheets for little illustrations and they're perfect for the purpose
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Bought to use as wedding invitations. Just the right thickness, easy to attach embellishments.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! These cards were absolutely perfect when collecting autographs in Disneyland Paris. They are the perfect size for our scrap books.
Date published: 2018-08-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_6260941000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items