0 BASKET

White Satin Ribbon 20 mm x 15 m

£1.00
5 Stars(66)
£1.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This stunning, smooth White Satin Ribbon could be the eye-catching flourish perfect for your special occasion!

Whether you're looking to embellish cards and invitations, decorate your wedding cake, create dazzling table displays or enjoy elegant material for hanging decorations, this high quality ribbon is sure to impress! The ribbon feels silky to touch and is available in a variety of gorgeous, bold colours.

The reel rolls out to 15 metres in length and is 20 mm thick, with a wonderful shine to it.

  • Size: 15 m x 20 mm
  • Colour: White
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Perfect for adding a finishing flourish to a huge range of crafts

White Satin Ribbon 15m x 20 mm

Product code: 6218851000

Reviews (66)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
White Satin Ribbon 20 mm x 15 m is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size.... I bought this ribbon as it was the perfect width to make bunting, the 15 yard length was brilliant too....I simply folded the ribbon in half and added the bunting in between the fold....quick to sew up and voila....perfect bunting.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Embellishment for My Cardmaking I bought this to add that necessary "something" to a wedding card I was making. Lovely quality, it was perfect for the job!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain ribbon I have bought this bargain ribbon many times and love the quality for the price. This long white satin roll will be used to decorate welcome bags for my daughter’s wedding.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's easy to use and cut to size Brilliant for cake decorations and can be used to decorate whatever you wish
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality ribbon for the price. Perfect for completing a few wedding projects.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a great and good quality satin ribbon Very high quality and nice shiny satin ribbon recommend it
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feel Lovely ribbon great price and always use it will be buying more
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, cheap price Good quality, cheap price, nice and ribbon-y! Happy
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bargain Ribbon itself is excellent value for money at £1, plus good quality ribbon. Although in these environmentally conscious times, I have to say I am very disappointed that Hobbycraft are stocking a range of ribbons with a polystyrene centre. So many more eco friendly alternatives are available. Even for the more budget product ranges, not acceptable. 5 star for ribbon. Zero stars for the packaging
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value This product was just what I need for a project, I haven't used it yet but it looks perfect and was great value for the quantity I got
Date published: 2021-06-27
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_, sid_6218851000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items