0 BASKET

Women’s Institute Orange Premium Acrylic Yarn 100g

£2.30
5 Stars(133)
£2.30
3 for 2 on Selected Yarns
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
DK
Blend
100% Acrylic
Tension
23 stitches, 30 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
250m
Crochet Hook Size
4.00mm (F)
Needle Size
4.00mm (US 6)
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Enjoy classic knit and crochet designs with the versatile Women’s Institute Premium Acrylic Yarn. Strong, durable and vibrantly coloured, this yarn is ideal for beginners and pros alike. It brings you a fine, soft quality that’s kind to the skin.

This yarn holds a DK weight and is 100% acrylic, making it ideal for clothes and accessories to suit every season. This machine washable yarn is a practical, great value choice that's perfect for a huge range of designs.

Grab that hot chocolate, settle on the settee and make something new and totally you.

The Women’s Institute Yarn collection is a worldwide exclusive to Hobbycraft.

Women’s Institute Orange Premium Acrylic Yarn 100g

Product code: 6344521002

Reviews (133)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Women’s Institute Orange Premium Acrylic Yarn 100g is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wool Great colour and helping wi is great. The perfect colour for Harley Davidson orange for me to crochet a blanket.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yarn a great value yarn for my crochet blanket - excellent product
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice colour I love the colour but it is quite thing the material and I don't like that.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wool Love this wool I am knitting for the premature baby ward at new cross there is so many colours to choose from and it’s nice and soft
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knits up well, lovely quality It's lovely to knit with, great quality. I was knitting a toy which required a yellow and orange, I found this shade of orange to be perfect not at all to bright,
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for charity project. Bought this for an Easter project to raise money for local Hospice. Unfortunately the event has been cancelled, however, it knits up beautifully & I'm sure it will keep until next year.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft easy to work with Love this yarn so easy to work with. Never found any problems and so soft
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Great value for money as on 3-4-2 loads of great colours to chose from
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this yarn Good for my crocheting great colors brill value nice yarn
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely yarn I bought women's institute DK yarn from hobby craft.. Service at store was excellent and the yarn is beautiful to work with
Date published: 2020-02-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_, sid_6344521002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items