0 BASKET

Wooden Artist Manikin 30cm

£6.00
5 Stars(31)
£6.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The classic artist's visualisation aid, the Wooden Artist Manikin will help you develop sketches and painting of figures. This manikin is made of wood, with fully poseable joints and limbs to allow you to position the figure in whichever poses you like.

The manikin measures 12 inches in size, ideal for placing on your worktop as you develop your artwork. You can set up a wide range of poses to make visualisation for your artwork easier.

  • Size: 30.4cm (12 inches)
  • Made from wood
  • Fully poseable joints and limbs
  • Perfect for helping artists visualise a range of poses

Wooden Artist Manikin 30cm

Product code: 5667221000

Reviews (31)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Wooden Artist Manikin 30cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such fun This was brought for my husband who “Has always wanted one of the those”. He is a photographer so uses it for light, shadows Etc. Every morning the position of legs and arms has changed. My coffee table has never been so interesting. Grandchildren and Visitors all seem to gravitate towards it and it’s certainly a conversation starter. We were trying to determine its gender. But feel it really is just an it. Great fun and well worth the money.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool as a cucumber It can dab so it is very coolio. Also you can make it nae nae which pleases me dearly
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful art figure my daughter purchased this for herself. One leg had come off but I glued it back and it works perfectly. Does the job for posing.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Limited, but good. It’s very useful. It will help my daughter with her design projects at school. Although movement is limited on the limbs, it is still good.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mannequin did just the job For my son's modelling project. Perfect size. Lovely wood.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good quality product I love this product. I am spraying it gold and making it into an ‘Oscar’ like trophy for school.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good value I bought his mannequin for my young niece who loves to draw and I think it will really help develop her skills when drawing people. It can be posed to show how people can move and is jointed.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but does the job! Well made and inexpensive, is very helpful for poses and anatomy when drawing!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from true to form figure helped a great deal with proportions when drawing people which I normally find hard
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great wooden mannequin. You can remove it from the stand what makes very usufull for fashion design students. Great product for the price.
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_5667221000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items

Wooden Artist Manikin 30cm

Wooden Artist Manikin 30cm

5 Stars(31)
£6.00