0 BASKET

Wooden Dolly Pegs 8 Pack

£1.30
5 Stars(27)
£1.30
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Dolly Pegs are a fab little crafting project!

Let your little ones create miniature characters and little monsters with this collection of pegs, which you can pop onto bunting, racks and more for a neat little embellishment.

Kids can use paints, deco papers and other small decorations to decorate these pegs for a fun little project! These pegs come with long, robust legs that are easy to attach and remove by pulling the rounded top!

  • Size: 11 x 1.3 x 1.3 cm (4.3 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches)
  • Eight pegs per pack
  • Can be painted and decorated
  • Reusable

Dolly Pegs 8 Pack

Product code: 6063841000

Reviews (27)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Wooden Dolly Pegs 8 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Where good for what I wanted them for making peg dolls
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for peg dolls Dolly pegs are hard to find in the shops! These are good quality and a reasonable price. We sawed the top inch off to make baby Jesus peg dolls to go in children's manger decorations. I would have preferred rounder heads.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pegs fit on top of DM screen With written names or painted tops, these pegs are great for recording initiative order in rpgs like D&D. Pegs fit neatly on top edge of a DM screen and can be rearranged at need. Players and DM can see them.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product exactly what I wanted Hobby craft never fails to provide me with what I am looking for, I needed these for a baby shower for my grand daughter and I'm sure it will be a great day. I knew hobbycraft wouldn't let me down when I was looking for dolly pegs, so thanks once again.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought these to make some worry dolls and they were really easy to use
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Suitable for making eight little peg dolls - great fun for a holiday activity for youngsters.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aesthetically pleasing. I bought these purely for aesthetic reasons. I love the way they look. But as the metal on most modern pegs eventually rusts and they fall apart I suspect that these may last longer. They are not so good for hanging out thicker garments and you have to push them down harder and pull them off with more force. But I like them anyway.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teething toy Great teething toy, no smell- these are so hard to find.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts Great for doing crafts. We made little mermaid dolls out of them as a project for my daughter's school.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect heuristic items for treasure basket Good value and perfect for a treasure basket of heuristic objects for young children/babies.
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_6063841000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Wooden Dolly Pegs 8 Pack

Wooden Dolly Pegs 8 Pack

5 Stars(27)
£1.30