0 BASKET

Wooden Frame 22cm x 16cm

£2.25
4.5 Stars(15)
£2.25
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This decorative Wooden Frame will make any design stand out. You can use this in a range of ways to frame your photos, pictures and artworks. The wooden piece will lay flat on paper, canvas and more to embellish designs and has a square hole in the centre, with room for your design to fill.

You can decorate the wooden frame with paints, varnishes and more if you wish to use it to embellish your artworks, but you can also apply this as a stencil to add a frame effect to your work.

The wooden frame is available in two sizes.

  • Size: 22 x 16 cm (8.7 x 6.3 inches)
  • Aperture size: 13.9 x 8.9 cm (5.5 x 3.5 inches)
  • Made of plywood
  • Ideal for framing or stencilling
  • Decorate with paints, varnishes and more

Wooden Frame 22 x 16 cm

Product code: 6280991000

Reviews (15)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Wooden Frame 22cm x 16cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty wooden frame Bought this frame to display staff pictures at the nursery I work for. Sprayed them all gold And they look fabulous. Lots of compliments from parents. Great product, well made and reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant Such a simple and elegant design perfect for and craft adventure
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Children loved them My children painted one each and added their own photograph as a gift for each of their nannys on Mother’s Day. They enjoyed the activity and both mum & mother-in-law loved their little keepsakes from the grandchildren
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is a well made strong wooden frame . Perfect for a personalised card to include a photograph . Will highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful detail simple but beautiful wooden frame, such a reasonable price. Can easily paint them.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many uses however are delicate These frames have many uses, are light and relatively durable however did snap one when pulling the tag off.. They are very detailed for their size and price is reasonable given the detail. I have bought many for an array of projects and will buy more.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty pattern Used inside my deep box frames I brought to make Christmas gifts. Good quality, good to paint and decorate with glitter beads and other things!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought loads of these and created a mirror with memories all around it. Prefect for fitting standard size photos in Loved this product. The staff at broadheath say I need to buy a citand just live there! Staff friendly eager to show you where items are if you cannot find it.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely mdf photo frame This is a lovely photo frame I put gliding wax on it and put a special photo in great
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute I am using these to make table names at our wedding. I haven't painted these yet but know that they will look lovely.
Date published: 2018-08-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_6280991000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Wooden Frame 22cm x 16cm

Wooden Frame 22cm x 16cm

4.5 Stars(15)
£2.25