0 BASKET

Wooden Star Shapes 21 Pack

£3.00
5 Stars(24)
£3.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Wooden Star Shapes are perfect for a range of festive uses and they're certain to add a little seasonal fun to your Christmas crafts. You can use these to embellish wreaths or homemade Christmas crackers, for festive table confetti and much more!

The pack includes 21 wooden shapes in assorted sizes. Each one has a rustic finish, with a natural look that you can customise with glitter or paints if you wish to add a more unique twist.

  • Maximum size: 7.2 x 7.2cm (2.8 x 2.8 inches)
  • Minimum size: 2.9 x 2.9cm (1.1 x 1.1 inches)
  • 21 pack
  • Can be decorated with paints and glitter
  • Perfect for embellishing festive crafts!

Wooden Star Shapes 21 Pack

Product code: 6436661001

Reviews (24)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Wooden Star Shapes 21 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory for gifts These have been perfect for my business gifts and mean people can personalise them for their gifts too!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stars Good quality: so thick. Good price for these package.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star product!! Really lovely craft stars. Well made, good price, pleased with them
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden stars Grreaft for Christmas decoraytions in a huge variety of ways.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quite brittle I wanted to make key rings with the stars but found the stars kept splitting when I drilled to make the holes. Wasn’t easy to do pyrography on either
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for home made wreaths I bought these wooden stars to add to my home made wreath (also from Hobby craft) They can be sprayed gold or silver and then be added along with greenery and berries to make your wreath that bit different
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for projects These stars were easy to use , as I used them to make Christmas decorations. They are smoothly finished with no rough edges so easy for all ages to use safely. I can imagine these could be used for all sorts of projects so a versatile product and as an added bonus , they a reasonably priced too !
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wooden star blanks I didn't even know I needed these until I seen them in-store, they are perfect for an edition on a project that is forever evolving , I need to buy more now for all the other ideas I've had for these lovely wee stars
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for 3D crafting Perfect for bringing craft projects to life. I used in a box frame display, really set off the 3D effect I was going for. Shabby chic and rustic effect just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Really sweet. Perfect for card decorations and for use on homemade advent calendars
Date published: 2018-11-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_6436661001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Wooden Star Shapes 21 Pack

Wooden Star Shapes 21 Pack

5 Stars(24)
£3.00